Team Profile for Perth Gloryholes

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Friendly
Tue 20 Feb 201819:50Anfield
Abominable Snowmen9 - 8
Tue 27 Feb 201818:35Wembley
The Hacks4 - 12
Tue 06 Mar 201818:00Wembley
Jafa6 - 10
Tue 13 Mar 201819:50Wembley
B.O.B5 - 16
Tue 20 Mar 201819:15Wembley
Serrano Boys5 - 11
Tue 27 Mar 201818:35Anfield
Not Ezy4 - 6
Tue 03 Apr 201818:00Anfield
Big Orse2 - 8
Tue 10 Apr 201818:00Anfield
Abominable Snowmen4 - 8
Tue 17 Apr 201818:00Wembley
Jafa5 - 7
Tue 24 Apr 201819:15Wembley
Deluded United6 - 2
Tue 01 May 201818:00Anfield
Highrollers9 - 12
Tue 08 May 201818:35Anfield
The Hacks7 - 6
Tue 15 May 2018Bye
Tue 22 May 201819:15Wembley
Young gunz3 - 5
Tue 29 May 201818:00Wembley
Cunning Stunts5 - 14
Tue 05 Jun 201818:00Anfield
Not Ezy4 - 0
Tue 12 Jun 201818:35Anfield
The Renovators4 - 1
Tue 19 Jun 201818:00Wembley
Big Orse12 - 5
Tue 26 Jun 201818:00Wembley
Abominable Snowmen
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 9
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.675.535.53
Average Conceded :2.007.717.37
Average Points :4.001.411.47
Biggest Win :12 - 512 - 512 - 5
Biggest Loss :No losses5 - 165 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2017/18 - Div 2111/1/0

Statistics for Perth Gloryholes for this season