Team Profile for Abominable Snowmen

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Friendly
Tue 20 Feb 201819:50Anfield
Perth Gloryholes8 - 9
Tue 27 Feb 201819:50Wembley
Serrano Boys8 - 7
Tue 06 Mar 201819:50Wembley
The Hacks10 - 6
Tue 13 Mar 201818:00Anfield
Not Ezy13 - 8
Tue 20 Mar 201818:00Wembley
Jafa5 - 12
Tue 27 Mar 201819:15Anfield
Deluded United6 - 3
Tue 03 Apr 201818:35Wembley
Jafa6 - 20
Tue 10 Apr 201818:00Anfield
Perth Gloryholes8 - 4
Tue 17 Apr 201818:00Anfield
Deluded United5 - 3
Tue 24 Apr 201819:15Anfield
Highrollers7 - 21
Tue 01 May 201818:35Anfield
The Hacks11 - 12
Tue 08 May 201819:15Wembley
Footbantz FC18 - 1
Tue 15 May 201819:15Wembley
Pique Blinders3 - 14
Tue 22 May 2018Bye
Tue 29 May 201818:35Wembley
Not Ezy5 - 5
Tue 05 Jun 201818:35Wembley
The Renovators6 - 13
Tue 12 Jun 201818:00Wembley
Big Orse8 - 12
Tue 19 Jun 201818:00Anfield
Jafa6 - 6
Tue 26 Jun 201818:00Anfield
Perth Gloryholes5 - 8
Tue 03 Jul 201818:00Wembley
Highrollers6 - 11
Tue 10 Jul 201818:35Wembley
The Hacks4 - 14
Tue 17 Jul 201818:00Anfield
Footbantz FC16 - 9
Tue 24 Jul 201818:00Anfield
Pique Blinders4 - 21
Tue 31 Jul 201819:10Wembley
Cunning Stunts5 - 13
Tue 07 Aug 201818:00Anfield
Yorkshire Puddings3 - 7
Semi Final 1b
Tue 14 Aug 201818:00Wembley
Jafa6 - 9
Friendly
Tue 21 Aug 201818:35Wembley
The Renovators
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 15, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.677.286.11
Average Conceded :9.679.928.51
Average Points :0.001.441.29
Biggest Win :No wins18 - 118 - 1
Biggest Loss :5 - 134 - 214 - 21

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2017/18 - Div 2105/14/1

Statistics for Abominable Snowmen for this season