Team Profile for US Minus 5

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 17 Sep 201818:35Wembley
Yeah The Mooy's2 - 10
Mon 24 Sep 201818:35Wembley
Pirelli8 - 8
Mon 01 Oct 201820:30Anfield
That Team6 - 11
Mon 08 Oct 201818:00Wembley
Carlsberg4 - 9
Mon 15 Oct 201819:50Anfield
Mama mia2 - 9
Mon 22 Oct 201818:35Anfield
Chubby Checkers3 - 1
Mon 29 Oct 201820:30Wembley
For Fuchs Sake2 - 7
Mon 05 Nov 201819:50Wembley
The Usual Suspects3 - 7
Mon 12 Nov 201818:00Anfield
Yeah The Mooy's3 - 4
Mon 26 Nov 201818:00Wembley
Carlsberg4 - 10
Mon 03 Dec 201819:50Anfield
Pirelli5 - 8
Mon 10 Dec 201820:30Wembley
TBA3 - 3
Mon 17 Dec 201818:00Anfield
That Team5 - 6
Mon 07 Jan 201920:30Wembley
Mama mia4 - 3
Mon 14 Jan 201918:35Wembley
The Usual Suspects6 - 3
Mon 21 Jan 201918:35Wembley
Chubby Checkers2 - 3
Mon 28 Jan 201920:30Wembley
For Fuchs Sake2 - 11
Mon 04 Feb 201919:50Anfield
Yeah The Mooy's4 - 7
Mon 11 Feb 201918:35Anfield
Pirelli6 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 9
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 13, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.003.893.89
Average Conceded :7.336.536.53
Average Points :1.331.051.05
Biggest Win :6 - 46 - 36 - 3
Biggest Loss :2 - 112 - 112 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for US Minus 5 for this season