Team Profile for TBA

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 20 Aug 201818:00Wembley
The Usual Suspects2 - 4
Mon 27 Aug 201819:50Anfield
Chubby Checkers7 - 2
Mon 03 Sep 201820:30Wembley
For Fuchs Sake3 - 4
Mon 10 Sep 201819:15Anfield
That Team2 - 8
Mon 17 Sep 201818:35Anfield
Pirelli8 - 6
Mon 24 Sep 201818:00Wembley
Carlsberg0 - 4
Mon 01 Oct 201819:15Wembley
Mama mia2 - 5
Mon 08 Oct 201819:50Anfield
For Fuchs Sake0 - 2
Mon 15 Oct 201819:15Wembley
Chubby Checkers2 - 2
Mon 22 Oct 201818:35Wembley
The Usual Suspects1 - 4
Mon 29 Oct 201818:35Wembley
Yeah The Mooy's5 - 4
Mon 05 Nov 201818:35Anfield
That Team5 - 8
Mon 12 Nov 201818:35Wembley
Pirelli11 - 2
Mon 19 Nov 201818:00Wembley
Carlsberg1 - 8
Mon 26 Nov 201818:35Wembley
Mama mia7 - 5
Mon 03 Dec 201818:35Anfield
For Fuchs Sake3 - 3
Mon 10 Dec 201820:30Wembley
US Minus 53 - 3
Mon 17 Dec 201818:35Wembley
Chubby Checkers9 - 1
Mon 07 Jan 201918:00Anfield
Yeah The Mooy's4 - 5
Mon 14 Jan 201919:50Anfield
For Fuchs Sake5 - 4
Mon 21 Jan 201920:30Wembley
That Team3 - 6
Mon 28 Jan 201918:35Anfield
The Usual Suspects8 - 2
Mon 04 Feb 201918:00Anfield
Mama mia12 - 0
Mon 11 Feb 201918:00Wembley
Carlsberg5 - 5
Semi Final 2B (6th vs 7th)
Mon 18 Feb 201918:00Anfield
Mama mia6 - 5
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 11, Drawn 4

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.674.564.34
Average Conceded :3.334.084.25
Average Points :3.331.921.88
Biggest Win :12 - 012 - 012 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses1 - 84 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Soccer - Soccer winter 2019 - Div 210/0/0
Monday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2018 - Div 283/4/0

Statistics for TBA for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Brad CoxTBA01
Galliga BrackenTBA01