Team Profile for The Usual Suspects

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Grand-Final 2C
Mon 19 Feb 201818:35Anfield
Japarty FC2 - 5
Mon 26 Feb 201818:00Wembley
Chubby Checkers5 - 6
Mon 05 Mar 201819:50Anfield
KnockYaOne3 - 7
Mon 12 Mar 201818:35Wembley
the untouchmyballs18 - 2
Mon 19 Mar 201818:00Anfield
For Fuchs Sake1 - 8
Mon 26 Mar 201818:35Anfield
Pirelli7 - 3
Mon 09 Apr 201819:50Anfield
F.I.T Monday4 - 0
Mon 16 Apr 201818:00Anfield
Red Mist0 - 4
Mon 23 Apr 201818:35Anfield
the untouchmyballs6 - 5
Mon 30 Apr 201818:35Wembley
Chubby Checkers1 - 4
Mon 07 May 201818:00Wembley
Carlsberg8 - 5
Mon 14 May 201818:00Anfield
Japarty FC6 - 4
Mon 21 May 201819:15Wembley
Pirelli6 - 3
Mon 28 May 201818:35Wembley
For Fuchs Sake5 - 6
Mon 11 Jun 201818:35Wembley
Mama mia5 - 2
Mon 18 Jun 201819:15Anfield
F.I.T Monday4 - 0
Mon 25 Jun 201818:35Wembley
Chubby Checkers6 - 0
Mon 02 Jul 201818:35Wembley
Pirelli6 - 8
Mon 09 Jul 201818:35Anfield
Red Mist10 - 7
Mon 16 Jul 201818:00Wembley
Carlsberg2 - 6
Mon 23 Jul 2018Bye
Mon 30 Jul 201819:50Anfield
For Fuchs Sake4 - 5
Mon 06 Aug 201818:35Wembley
Chubby Checkers0 - 5
Semi-Final 2B (4th vs 5th)
Mon 13 Aug 201820:30Wembley
For Fuchs Sake2 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 12, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.004.835.56
Average Conceded :4.334.265.03
Average Points :0.001.911.85
Biggest Win :No wins18 - 224 - 2
Biggest Loss :0 - 51 - 81 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Soccer - Soccer Summer 2018/19 - Div 210/0/0
Monday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2017/18 - Div 297/9/0

Statistics for The Usual Suspects for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Paul WallaceThe Usual Suspects02
Jason UnknownThe Usual Suspects01