Team Profile for NotSoAthletic Madrid

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 19 Feb 201820:30Anfield
5andAHalfMen FC4 - 0
Mon 26 Feb 201819:50Anfield
pogbo10 - 3
Mon 05 Mar 201819:15Anfield
Helluva Messi2 - 1
Mon 12 Mar 201819:15Anfield
KnockYaOne7 - 4
Mon 19 Mar 201820:30Wembley
Bush chooks4 - 6
Mon 26 Mar 201819:50Wembley
JCFC3 - 9
Mon 09 Apr 201820:30Wembley
That Team5 - 5
Mon 16 Apr 201819:15Wembley
Lads n Scott6 - 6
Mon 23 Apr 201819:15Anfield
Buttery Biscuit Base5 - 11
Mon 30 Apr 201820:30Wembley
Baines on toast9 - 6
Mon 07 May 201819:15Anfield
Helluva Messi1 - 4
Mon 14 May 201819:15Anfield
Chicken Dees5 - 7
Mon 21 May 201819:50Anfield
That Team9 - 10
Mon 28 May 201819:15Wembley
Buttery Biscuit Base4 - 9
Mon 04 Jun 201819:15Anfield
Baines on toast8 - 2
Mon 11 Jun 201819:50Anfield
F.I.T Monday4 - 0
Mon 18 Jun 201819:50Wembley
JCFC4 - 9
Mon 25 Jun 201819:15Wembley
Helluva Messi
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 8, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.335.294.87
Average Conceded :3.675.415.13
Average Points :2.671.881.81
Biggest Win :8 - 210 - 315 - 2
Biggest Loss :4 - 95 - 110 - 11

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2017/18 - Div 2314/8/2
Monday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2017 - Div 2610/13/2
Monday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2016/17 - Div 388/16/1
Monday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2016 - Div 394/8/1

Statistics for NotSoAthletic Madrid for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Paul GreenNotSoAthletic Madrid10
Sam FindlayNotSoAthletic Madrid01
John TaggartNotSoAthletic Madrid01
Wullie WilliamsonNotSoAthletic Madrid01
Martin .NotSoAthletic Madrid01