Team Profile for Scoregasm

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 02 Oct 201720:30Wembley
Swan Draught2 - 7
Mon 09 Oct 201720:30Anfield
KnockYaOne9 - 5
Mon 16 Oct 201719:50Wembley
That Team11 - 6
Mon 23 Oct 201719:50Wembley
JCFC3 - 4
Mon 30 Oct 201719:15Wembley
Bush chooks6 - 3
Mon 06 Nov 201719:50Wembley
Buttery Biscuit Base6 - 3
Mon 13 Nov 201718:35Wembley
Violator2 - 8
Mon 20 Nov 201719:15Anfield
3 Lions6 - 7
Mon 27 Nov 201718:00Wembley
Plebs Utd11 - 2
Mon 04 Dec 201718:35Wembley
Helluva Messi6 - 4
Mon 11 Dec 201719:50Anfield
Muskets10 - 6
Mon 18 Dec 201719:50Wembley
Thots Fc 5 - 2
Mon 08 Jan 201821:05Wembley
Bush chooks7 - 7
Mon 15 Jan 201819:15Wembley
JCFC4 - 8
Mon 22 Jan 201821:05Wembley
3 Lions0 - 4
Mon 29 Jan 201820:30Wembley
3 Lions0 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.335.505.50
Average Conceded :5.335.005.00
Average Points :0.002.132.13
Biggest Win :No wins11 - 211 - 2
Biggest Loss :0 - 42 - 82 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Scoregasm for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Elliot BanksScoregasm01