Team Profile for pogbo

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 25 Sep 201721:05Anfield
F.I.T Monday4 - 0
Mon 02 Oct 201719:15Wembley
NotSoAthletic Madrid3 - 11
Mon 09 Oct 201719:50Anfield
5andAHalfMen FC7 - 11
Mon 16 Oct 201718:00Anfield
Japarty FC2 - 10
Mon 23 Oct 201718:00Wembley
Pirelli3 - 15
Mon 30 Oct 201718:00Anfield
Carlsberg3 - 9
Mon 06 Nov 201718:35Anfield
KnockYaOne3 - 10
Mon 13 Nov 201719:50Wembley
Chubby Checkers3 - 9
Mon 20 Nov 201720:30Wembley
Swan Draught1 - 16
Mon 27 Nov 201718:35Anfield
Red Mist7 - 12
Mon 04 Dec 201719:50Wembley
For Fuchs Sake3 - 14
Mon 11 Dec 201721:05Anfield
5andAHalfMen FC6 - 8
Mon 18 Dec 201718:00Wembley
The Usual Suspects2 - 24
Mon 08 Jan 201818:00Wembley
Carlsberg2 - 8
Mon 15 Jan 201819:15Anfield
NotSoAthletic Madrid0 - 5
Mon 22 Jan 201818:35Anfield
Pirelli6 - 7
Mon 29 Jan 201820:30Anfield
Swan Draught3 - 8
Mon 05 Feb 201820:30Anfield
Japarty FC7 - 6
Semi Final 2C
Mon 12 Feb 201818:35Wembley
The Usual Suspects6 - 12
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 12
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 17, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.673.743.60
Average Conceded :9.6710.2610.30
Average Points :1.330.420.40
Biggest Win :7 - 64 - 04 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 112 - 242 - 24

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2018 - Div 2120/1/0

Statistics for pogbo for this season