Team Profile for 5andAHalfMen FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 11 Sep 201721:05Wembley
F.I.T Monday4 - 0
Mon 18 Sep 201719:50Anfield
Baines on toast2 - 7
Mon 25 Sep 201718:35Wembley
Helluva Messi2 - 7
Mon 02 Oct 201718:00Wembley
Carlsberg0 - 13
Mon 09 Oct 201719:50Anfield
pogbo11 - 7
Mon 16 Oct 201719:50Anfield
Swan Draught2 - 7
Mon 23 Oct 201718:35Anfield
Chubby Checkers2 - 7
Mon 30 Oct 201721:05Anfield
KnockYaOne1 - 12
Mon 06 Nov 201721:05Anfield
For Fuchs Sake1 - 6
Mon 13 Nov 201721:05Anfield
Swan Draught4 - 13
Mon 20 Nov 201719:15Wembley
Japarty FC7 - 2
Mon 27 Nov 201719:50Anfield
Pirelli5 - 9
Mon 04 Dec 201718:35Anfield
The Usual Suspects5 - 6
Mon 11 Dec 201721:05Anfield
pogbo8 - 6
Mon 18 Dec 2017Bye
Mon 08 Jan 201819:50Anfield
NotSoAthletic Madrid2 - 15
Mon 15 Jan 201818:35Anfield
2 goals 1 cup4 - 0
Mon 22 Jan 201818:00Anfield
Carlsberg
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 11
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.673.753.75
Average Conceded :7.007.317.31
Average Points :2.671.251.25
Biggest Win :4 - 07 - 27 - 2
Biggest Loss :2 - 152 - 150 - 13

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for 5andAHalfMen FC for this season