Team Profile for Baines on toast

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 2B Final
Mon 21 Aug 201719:15Anfield
Jssss5 - 3
Mon 28 Aug 201720:30Anfield
Pirelli6 - 5
Mon 04 Sep 201719:50Anfield
Plebs Utd0 - 4
Mon 11 Sep 201719:50Anfield
Japarty FC6 - 3
Mon 18 Sep 201719:50Anfield
5andAHalfMen FC7 - 2
Mon 25 Sep 201719:15Anfield
Violator0 - 4
Mon 02 Oct 201719:50Anfield
Bush chooks3 - 10
Mon 09 Oct 201719:15Anfield
Helluva Messi2 - 2
Mon 16 Oct 201719:15Anfield
Buttery Biscuit Base4 - 11
Mon 23 Oct 201719:15Wembley
That Team4 - 7
Mon 30 Oct 201720:30Wembley
JCFC1 - 6
Mon 06 Nov 201719:15Wembley
Thots Fc 3 - 6
Mon 13 Nov 201721:05Wembley
Muskets8 - 7
Mon 20 Nov 201719:15Anfield
Scoregasm7 - 6
Mon 27 Nov 201719:50Wembley
Biggun and 4 Players4 - 0
Mon 04 Dec 201720:30Anfield
Violator5 - 8
Mon 11 Dec 201721:05Wembley
Bush chooks6 - 10
Mon 18 Dec 201718:35Anfield
Buttery Biscuit Base3 - 8
Mon 08 Jan 201819:50Wembley
Helluva Messi2 - 2
Mon 15 Jan 201820:30Anfield
Muskets
Mon 22 Jan 201821:05Wembley
Scoregasm
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 10, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.674.004.79
Average Conceded :6.675.474.79
Average Points :0.671.682.05
Biggest Win :No wins7 - 217 - 4
Biggest Loss :3 - 84 - 113 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2017 - Div 2310/6/4

Statistics for Baines on toast for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Paul LayborneBaines on toast01
Simon GambleBaines on toast01