Team Profile for Violator

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Div 1A Final
Mon 21 Aug 201719:50Wembley
Buttery Biscuit Base4 - 10
Mon 28 Aug 201718:35Anfield
F.I.T Monday4 - 0
Mon 04 Sep 201719:50Wembley
Bush chooks8 - 5
Mon 11 Sep 201718:00Anfield
That Team5 - 3
Mon 18 Sep 201719:15Anfield
Helluva Messi6 - 3
Mon 25 Sep 201719:15Anfield
3 Lions4 - 0
Mon 02 Oct 201719:50Wembley
JCFC3 - 9
Mon 09 Oct 201720:30Wembley
Plebs Utd10 - 3
Mon 16 Oct 201718:00Wembley
Thots Fc 9 - 5
Mon 23 Oct 201718:35Wembley
Buttery Biscuit Base7 - 13
Mon 30 Oct 201719:50Wembley
Biggun and 4 Players11 - 1
Mon 06 Nov 201718:00Wembley
Muskets8 - 9
Mon 13 Nov 201718:35Wembley
Scoregasm8 - 2
Mon 20 Nov 201718:35Anfield
Plebs Utd15 - 4
Mon 27 Nov 201721:05Wembley
Bush chooks6 - 5
Mon 04 Dec 201720:30Anfield
3 Lions8 - 5
Mon 11 Dec 201718:00Wembley
Helluva Messi14 - 0
Mon 18 Dec 201720:30Wembley
F.I.T Monday4 - 0
Mon 08 Jan 201818:00Anfield
Thots Fc 8 - 12
Mon 15 Jan 201818:35Wembley
Buttery Biscuit Base5 - 3
Mon 22 Jan 201819:50Anfield
That Team11 - 6
Mon 29 Jan 2018Bye
Mon 05 Feb 201818:00Wembley
Muskets11 - 8
Semi Final 1A
Mon 12 Feb 201819:50Wembley
JCFC5 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 18, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.007.577.78
Average Conceded :5.674.744.54
Average Points :2.673.133.14
Biggest Win :11 - 814 - 020 - 5
Biggest Loss :2 - 67 - 133 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 201890/0/0
Monday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2018130/1/0
Monday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2017 - Div 1219/6/0
Monday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2016/17 - Div 2214/2/0

Statistics for Violator for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Brad EverettViolator01