Team Profile for Bush chooks

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 21 Aug 201718:35Anfield
Japarty FC17 - 2
Mon 28 Aug 201719:50Wembley
Buttery Biscuit Base3 - 4
Mon 04 Sep 201719:50Wembley
Violator5 - 8
Mon 11 Sep 201720:30Wembley
JCFC5 - 9
Mon 18 Sep 201720:30Anfield
Thots Fc 12 - 4
Mon 25 Sep 201719:15Wembley
Plebs Utd4 - 0
Mon 02 Oct 201719:50Anfield
Baines on toast10 - 3
Mon 09 Oct 201718:35Anfield
That Team9 - 7
Mon 16 Oct 201721:05Wembley
Helluva Messi8 - 2
Mon 23 Oct 201720:30Wembley
Muskets12 - 0
Mon 30 Oct 201719:15Wembley
Scoregasm3 - 6
Mon 06 Nov 201719:15Anfield
That Team7 - 7
Mon 13 Nov 201720:30Anfield
Thots Fc 6 - 6
Mon 20 Nov 201721:05Wembley
2 goals 1 cup20 - 1
Mon 27 Nov 201721:05Wembley
Violator5 - 6
Mon 04 Dec 201721:05Wembley
JCFC4 - 3
Mon 11 Dec 201721:05Wembley
Baines on toast10 - 6
Mon 18 Dec 201721:05Wembley
Plebs Utd11 - 2
Mon 08 Jan 201821:05Wembley
Scoregasm7 - 7
Mon 15 Jan 201821:05Wembley
Helluva Messi4 - 1
Mon 22 Jan 201821:05Anfield
Buttery Biscuit Base
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 5, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.338.106.39
Average Conceded :3.334.205.81
Average Points :3.332.702.09
Biggest Win :11 - 220 - 120 - 1
Biggest Loss :No losses5 - 93 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2017 - Div 1413/11/1
Monday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2016/17 - Div 3412/11/1
Wednesday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 201642/6/0
Monday Soccer - Soccer Night Winter 2016 - Div 3103/5/0

Statistics for Bush chooks for this season

Disciplinary Records
PlayerTeamRed CardsYellow CardsSuspension
Connor MartinBush chooks01
Ciaran SallingerBush chooks01