Team Profile for The bowljob

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 26 Sep 201818:00MCG
offroaders127 - 139
Wed 03 Oct 201818:00WACA
Tail Enders131 - 120
Wed 10 Oct 201820:20Lords
Mothers Finest74 - 102
Wed 17 Oct 201819:10WACA
Snapsons141 - 82
Wed 24 Oct 201820:20WACA
offroaders103 - 92
Wed 31 Oct 201819:10WACA
Chronix74 - 90
Wed 07 Nov 201818:00WACA
Batting Above Our Average109 - 94
Wed 14 Nov 201818:00WACA
Don't Blush Baby118 - 122
Wed 21 Nov 201819:10MCG
Beam Dogs43 - 152
Wed 28 Nov 201818:00WACA
offroaders146 - 91
Rnd 14
Wed 05 Dec 201818:00MCG
Waxed Scroats144 - 63
Wed 12 Dec 201819:10WACA
Got The Runs79 - 97
Wed 19 Dec 201818:00WACA
Balls Deep49 - 123
Wed 09 Jan 201918:00Lords
Mothers Finest95 - 48
Wed 16 Jan 201920:20MCG
Don't Blush Baby98 - 142
Wed 23 Jan 201918:00WACA
offroaders
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :80.67102.0791.13
Average Conceded :104.33103.80113.51
Average Points :4.004.733.82
Biggest Win :95 - 48144 - 63144 - 63
Biggest Loss :49 - 12343 - 15219 - 192

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Cricket - Cricket winter 2018 - Div 3 & 4116/17/1

Statistics for The bowljob for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Troy unknown12727.00300.000222.0088.001919.00
roo .1022522.50182.931118242.40616.1016416.40
Michael Unknown199.00100.001255.00-3-3.001212.00
Jai Unknown11212.00120.001000.0000.001212.00
Tyson Unknown36020.00166.674651.673411.33268.67
steve .3289.3380.005682.6741.33248.00
rob B12424.00200.001211.001818.0066.00
Chris .812715.88139.56615111.388010.00475.88
Mike Unknown1120218.36150.75720141.2714012.73625.64
glen Unknown1220016.67114.291922161.3316613.83342.83
Brett .33311.0082.503441.333010.0031.00
Boxy .3299.6785.297651.67289.3310.33
Andrew Schwinge1415511.0786.111926161.1416511.79-10-0.71
Matt Unknown121089.0072.482224191.5813711.42-29-2.42
Jamie .22010.0083.332452.502613.00-6-3.00
Jye Unknown141389.8676.241729251.7918713.36-49-3.50
Glen Unknown100.0000222.0066.00-6-6.00
Alex .1213211.0088.591725191.5821417.83-82-6.83
Andrew Unknown100.0000222.0077.00-7-7.00
Liam F11212.0085.711211.002020.00-8-8.00
Matt .B310.332.5010420.67268.67-25-8.33
Wills Unknown100.0000211.001010.00-10-10.00
Ben Marson100.0000100.001111.00-11-11.00
Mike .100.0000200.001616.00-16-16.00
Jai .100.0000211.001919.00-19-19.00
Diddly Unknown2-2-1.00-8.335552.504924.50-51-25.50
Brett R100.0000322.002727.00-27-27.00
ethan Unknown1-9-9.00-75.004200.002525.00-34-34.00
MAtt Unknown100.0000200.004646.00-46-46.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average