Team Profile for Batting Above Our Average

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 26 Sep 201818:00WACA
Don't Blush Baby119 - 76
Wed 03 Oct 201819:10Lords
Norfolk N' Chance144 - 83
Wed 10 Oct 201818:00WACA
Tail Enders94 - 139
Wed 17 Oct 201820:20WACA
Different Strokes-10 - 170
Wed 24 Oct 201818:00MCG
Mothers Finest40 - 106
Wed 31 Oct 201820:20WACA
Odd Balls89 - 102
Wed 07 Nov 201818:00WACA
The bowljob94 - 109
Wed 14 Nov 201818:00Lords
Snapsons106 - 36
Wed 21 Nov 201820:20WACA
Chronix66 - 83
Wed 28 Nov 201819:10Lords
Jonty's57 - 112
Wed 05 Dec 2018Bye
Wed 12 Dec 201819:10MCG
Beam Dogs64 - 114
Wed 19 Dec 201818:00Lords
Jonty's116 - 102
Wed 09 Jan 201918:00MCG
Waxed Scroats104 - 107
Wed 16 Jan 201918:00WACA
Got The Runs30 - 64
Wed 23 Jan 201919:10WACA
Tail Enders
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :83.3379.5078.25
Average Conceded :91.00100.21108.43
Average Points :3.673.573.70
Biggest Win :116 - 102106 - 36118 - 36
Biggest Loss :30 - 64-10 - 170-10 - 170

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Cricket - Cricket winter 2018 - Div 3 & 4108/15/0
Wednesday Cricket - Cricket Summer 17/18 - Div 3 & 4151/2/0

Statistics for Batting Above Our Average for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Jamie Unknown13232.00266.670255.00-11-11.004343.00
Joel Horgan35719.00172.7316103.3320.675518.33
Sam Henry1118016.36130.431822181.641019.18797.18
Sachin .69315.50129.17111261.00508.33437.17
Joel Horgan1011911.9099.171720171.70959.50242.40
Scott Hazebroek1316913.00110.461326352.6913810.62312.38
Cameron Thompson1221517.92136.941724151.2519115.92242.00
Jordan Unknown11313.00118.182211.001111.0022.00
Jack Unknown11313.00130.001200.001313.0000.00
mason Unknown11414.00116.671200.001515.00-1-1.00
Jacob unknown810413.00118.181416111.3811414.25-10-1.25
Fraser Fullerton10545.4040.602020161.6013313.30-79-7.90
Ben Mears11343.0925.192422161.4513312.09-99-9.00
Jake .3227.3361.118672.335117.00-29-9.67
Patrick Howe9546.0050.001818121.3314716.33-93-10.33
James Pearson12-60-5.00-36.813324161.3322018.33-280-23.33
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average