Team Profile for Batting Above Our Average

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 26 Sep 201818:00WACA
Don't Blush Baby119 - 76
Wed 03 Oct 201819:10Lords
Norfolk N' Chance144 - 83
Wed 10 Oct 201818:00WACA
Tail Enders94 - 139
Wed 17 Oct 201820:20WACA
Different Strokes-10 - 170
Wed 24 Oct 201818:00MCG
Mothers Finest40 - 106
Wed 31 Oct 201820:20WACA
Odd Balls89 - 102
Wed 07 Nov 201818:00WACA
Master Batters94 - 109
Wed 14 Nov 201818:00Lords
Snapsons106 - 36
Wed 21 Nov 201820:20WACA
Chronix66 - 83
Wed 28 Nov 201819:10Lords
Jonty's57 - 112
Wed 05 Dec 2018Bye
Wed 12 Dec 201819:10MCG
Beam Dogs64 - 114
Wed 19 Dec 201818:00Lords
Jonty's116 - 102
Wed 09 Jan 201918:00MCG
Waxed Scroats104 - 107
Wed 16 Jan 201918:00WACA
Got The Runs (wed)30 - 64
Wed 23 Jan 201919:10WACA
Tail Enders86 - 89
Wed 30 Jan 201918:00WACA
Master Batters55 - 98
Wed 06 Feb 201918:00Lords
offroaders66 - 118
Wed 13 Feb 201918:00MCG
Mothers Finest73 - 104
Wed 20 Feb 201919:10WACA
Jonty's85 - 127
Wed 27 Feb 201919:10WACA
Odd Balls105 - 73
Wed 06 Mar 201919:10WACA
Chronix35 - 33
Semi Final Div 4
Wed 13 Mar 201918:00Lords
offroaders95 - 50
Wed 20 Mar 201918:00Lords
Stellars65 - 124
Grand Final Div 4
Wed 27 Mar 201918:00Lords
Waxed Scroats39 - 80
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 17, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :109.0075.7180.25
Average Conceded :100.6795.79101.29
Average Points :5.003.674.03
Biggest Win :157 - 106106 - 36118 - 36
Biggest Loss :60 - 108-10 - 170-10 - 170

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday 8 a side Cricket - Senior Cricket winter 2019 - Div 2,3 & 429/4/0
Wednesday 8 a side Cricket - Cricket winter 2018 - Div 3 & 4108/15/0
Wednesday 8 a side Cricket - Cricket Summer 17/18 - Div 3 & 4151/2/0

Statistics for Batting Above Our Average for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Jamie Unknown25929.50245.831484.00-18-9.007738.50
Joel Horgan35719.00172.7316103.3320.675518.33
Sachin .710915.57126.74121471.00598.43507.14
Joel Horgan1824213.44113.622836291.611689.33744.11
Clay Unknown11818.00138.462200.001414.0044.00
Brad .11212.0092.311233.0088.0044.00
Cameron Thompson2236516.59127.183544331.5027812.64873.95
Scott Hazebroek2330213.13111.032346632.742229.65803.48
Alex .2126.0048.005442.0063.0063.00
Jordan Unknown11313.00118.182211.001111.0022.00
Sam Henry2127112.90102.263342341.6223511.19361.71
Jack Unknown11313.00130.001200.001313.0000.00
mason Unknown11414.00116.671200.001515.00-1-1.00
Jacob unknown912413.78121.571618111.2213915.44-15-1.67
Ben Mears201195.9550.423440291.4526413.20-145-7.25
Patrick Howe181005.5647.173536261.4424613.67-146-8.11
Fraser Fullerton17563.2924.673834281.6521212.47-156-9.18
Jake Green3227.3361.118672.335117.00-29-9.67
Warnie Unknown177.0046.673200.002424.00-17-17.00
James Pearson21-98-4.67-35.005742281.3335016.67-448-21.33
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average