Team Profile for UCS

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 26 Sep 201820:20Lords
Doogas81 - 140
Wed 03 Oct 201820:20WACA
Old Mols-3 - 72
Wed 10 Oct 2018Bye
Wed 17 Oct 201821:30WACA
Hussss75 - 145
Wed 24 Oct 201818:00Lords
Don't Blush Baby135 - 107
Wed 31 Oct 201818:00Lords
Different Strokes124 - 147
Wed 07 Nov 201820:20MCG
Doogas-6 - 117
Wed 14 Nov 201819:10WACA
Balls Deep62 - 104
Wed 21 Nov 2018Bye
Wed 28 Nov 201819:10WACA
Different Strokes51 - 161
Rnd 14
Wed 05 Dec 201820:20MCG
Doogas71 - 102
Wed 12 Dec 201819:10Lords
Old Mols18 - 148
Wed 19 Dec 201818:00MCG
Mothers Finest53 - 163
Wed 09 Jan 201920:20Lords
Balls Deep82 - 70
Wed 16 Jan 201918:00Lords
Stellars80 - 71
Wed 23 Jan 201920:20WACA
Different Strokes61 - 144
Wed 30 Jan 201919:10WACA
Old Mols30 - 107
Wed 06 Feb 201920:20MCG
Doogas37 - 146
Wed 13 Feb 201918:00WACA
Stellars132 - 80
Wed 20 Feb 201919:10MCG
Beam Dogs107 - 115
Wed 27 Feb 201918:00WACA
Tail Enders164 - 83
Wed 06 Mar 201920:20MCG
Old Mols89 - 152
Wed 13 Mar 201920:20Lords
Stellars117 - 129
Wed 27 Mar 201918:00WACA

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 16, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :123.3374.2982.90
Average Conceded :121.33119.19110.53
Average Points :3.673.003.48
Biggest Win :164 - 83164 - 83158 - 76
Biggest Loss :89 - 15218 - 14817 - 152

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday 8 a side Cricket - Senior Cricket winter 2019 - Div 1 10/0/0
Wednesday 8 a side Cricket - Cricket winter 2018 - Div 1 & 295/8/0
Tuesday Cricket - Cricket Summer 17/18 - Div 1 + 253/3/0

Statistics for UCS for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Declan .12020.00142.864244.00-13-13.003333.00
Matt Unknown413132.75222.037982.004010.009122.75
kyl Unknown11919.00146.152000.0000.001919.00
Robert I24020.00153.852442.0063.003417.00
luke Unknown166.0054.552222.0000.0066.00
sean .59218.40161.4061071.406312.60295.80
harry Unknown166.0054.552233.0044.0022.00
Nathan .1318414.15117.952426161.2320515.77-21-1.62
Nathan I58216.40149.0981061.209118.20-9-1.80
Mitchell Vellios2025612.80100.004941361.8032716.35-71-3.55
Jack Dawes188.0066.672211.001212.00-4-4.00
Ray Strauss1316412.6286.773828272.0821816.77-54-4.15
sticks Unknown151359.0074.593530181.2020213.47-67-4.47
Brad .171257.3562.504636362.1222012.94-95-5.59
Rob Iiton181769.7877.534737211.1732317.94-147-8.17
Brodie Dowen16855.3137.614833311.9423114.44-146-9.13
Jake Unknown4-15-3.75-24.59149102.50297.25-44-11.00
Jake Stoner144.0033.333233.001717.00-13-13.00
tyler Unknown492.2520.0012841.006917.25-60-15.00
Jake M6152.5025.0071140.6710818.00-93-15.50
Dylan K12929.00223.080300.004545.00-16-16.00
Warren Strauss10-32-3.20-25.602720212.1016116.10-193-19.30
Dylan w12525.00208.331300.004848.00-23-23.00
panky .144.0040.003211.002828.00-24-24.00
shaun .221.0010.007410.505226.00-50-25.00
tom .1-10-10.00-76.925211.001717.00-27-27.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average