Team Profile for Norfolk N' Chance

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 13 Sep 201718:00MCG
ball fondlers109 - 159
Rnd 3
Wed 20 Sep 201718:00MCG
Waxed Scroats27 - 187
Wed 27 Sep 201719:10WACA
Odd Balls33 - 188
Wed 04 Oct 201718:00Lords
Jonty's67 - 166
Wed 11 Oct 201719:10WACA
Stellars36 - 182
Wed 18 Oct 201718:00Lords
Don't Blush Baby45 - 176
Wed 25 Oct 201720:20MCG
Mothers Finest106 - 167
Wed 01 Nov 201719:10Lords
ball fondlers99 - 110
Wed 08 Nov 201720:20MCG
Chronix75 - 144
Wed 15 Nov 201718:00WACA
offroaders62 - 80
Wed 22 Nov 201719:10WACA
Balls Deep-1 - 105
Wed 29 Nov 201718:00MCG
Waxed Scroats33 - 183
Wed 06 Dec 201720:20WACA
Stellars-14 - 153
Wed 13 Dec 201718:00MCG
ball fondlers69 - 145
Wed 20 Dec 201718:00WACA
Waxed Scroats0 - 100
Wed 03 Jan 201819:10Lords
Odd Balls23 - 168
Wed 10 Jan 201819:10Lords
Jonty's53 - 171
Wed 17 Jan 201819:10Lords
cunsabeatus14 - 125
Wed 24 Jan 201819:10Lords
Chronix
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 12
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 18, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :30.0046.4445.57
Average Conceded :154.67150.50153.90
Average Points :2.002.392.38
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :23 - 168-14 - 15328 - 207

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Cricket - Cricket Winter 2017 - Div 3 & 4150/3/0

Statistics for Norfolk N' Chance for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Van Unknown13030.00272.730211.001919.001111.00
Trent .45413.50112.502892.25338.25215.25
steven laut66010.0077.92712111.836010.0000.00
Harry Unknown1013013.0097.01182070.7019619.60-66-6.60
steve Unknown10666.6047.481720121.2015515.50-89-8.90
Ben Unknown199.0075.001211.001818.00-9-9.00
Joel Unknown2-11-5.50-37.937431.5084.00-19-9.50
Cale Unknown14775.5047.532628231.6422916.36-152-10.86
Ross Unknown161076.6955.442532221.3828317.69-176-11.00
Blake .7598.4360.20131491.2915422.00-95-13.57
Dirt Unknown22412.0096.005421.005326.50-29-14.50
Leon Unknown14795.6446.472528141.0028320.21-204-14.57
Mitch Unknown15946.2751.373230151.0033122.07-237-15.80
Rizza Unknown188.0072.731200.002424.00-16-16.00
Greg Unknown16724.5036.922632161.0036422.75-292-18.25
Andrew Unknown17-22-1.29-11.644134171.0039923.47-421-24.76
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average