Team Profile for Mufasa

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 4
Mon 16 Apr 201819:40Lords
Wafwatom76 - 130
Mon 23 Apr 201819:40Lords
Hunters132 - 87
Mon 30 Apr 201818:30WACA
Bowling Darts34 - 102
Mon 07 May 201818:30WACA
Scorched!!!101 - 112
Mon 14 May 201819:40WACA
Wafwatom0 - 10
Mon 21 May 201818:00Lords
The Immigrants151 - 79
Mon 28 May 201819:00MCG
The Mbc143 - 98
Mon 04 Jun 201819:40Lords
Bowling Darts64 - 139
Rnd 12
Mon 11 Jun 201818:30WACA
Scorched!!!55 - 82
Mon 18 Jun 201818:30Lords
Hunters166 - 86
Mon 25 Jun 201819:40MCG
Wafwatom167 - 114
Mon 02 Jul 201819:40Lords
The Mbc122 - 88
Mon 09 Jul 201818:30WACA
Scorched!!!66 - 139
Mon 16 Jul 201819:40Lords
The Bush Chooks40 - 143
Mon 23 Jul 201818:30Lords
Jack King Off
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :76.0094.0794.07
Average Conceded :123.33100.64100.64
Average Points :3.674.504.50
Biggest Win :122 - 88166 - 86166 - 86
Biggest Loss :40 - 14340 - 14340 - 143

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Mufasa for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Jordan Unknown11212.00109.092233.00-1-1.001313.00
David .11414.00140.000222.0033.001111.00
Lawrence .1023023.00211.011020161.6012412.4010610.60
Henk .11818.00138.461200.001010.0088.00
Wayne .1114012.73102.192322181.64666.00746.73
Hanru .511022.00157.14101091.808617.20244.80
Wicus .1218115.08119.871224201.6715012.50312.58
Steve C68414.00131.2551291.507712.8371.17
Marinus .1016116.10122.901420101.0016816.80-7-0.70
Gaz Unknown44210.5079.257851.255213.00-10-2.50
Werner .1215212.67111.761024131.0819216.00-40-3.33
Austen .10747.4056.061820171.7012212.20-48-4.80
Johnathon .177.0063.643211.001414.00-7-7.00
Andre .121018.4266.012424121.0020016.67-99-8.25
Rod Unknown2189.0075.003410.503819.00-20-10.00
Nico .166.0060.001211.001919.00-13-13.00
Logan .3-4-1.33-10.0010620.675217.33-56-18.67
Andre V122.0033.331200.002222.00-20-20.00
Johann Unknown1-31-31.00-221.435233.0055.00-36-36.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average