Team Profile for The Bush Chooks

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 26 Mar 2018Bye
Mon 09 Apr 201819:40WACA
Hunters59 - 54
Mon 16 Apr 201818:30WACA
Scorched!!!86 - 91
Mon 23 Apr 201818:30WACA
Wafwatom43 - 77
Mon 30 Apr 201819:10Lords
The Immigrants111 - 51
Mon 07 May 201819:40WACA
The Mbc200 - 67
Mon 14 May 201819:10Lords
Bowling Darts125 - -2
Mon 21 May 201818:30MCG
Scorched!!!70 - 116
Mon 28 May 201820:10MCG
The Immigrants111 - 72
Mon 04 Jun 2018Bye
Rnd 12
Mon 11 Jun 201818:30Lords
Hunters88 - 106
Mon 18 Jun 201819:40Lords
The Immigrants87 - 54
Mon 25 Jun 201819:40WACA
Bowling Darts63 - -2
Mon 02 Jul 201818:30Lords
Wafwatom122 - 123
Mon 09 Jul 201818:30Lords
The Mbc116 - 24
Mon 16 Jul 201819:40Lords
Mufasa143 - 40
Mon 23 Jul 201818:30MCG
Scorched!!!76 - 114
Mon 30 Jul 201819:40WACA
Bald Pitches68 - 141
Mon 06 Aug 201818:30WACA
Bowling Darts120 - 55
Mon 13 Aug 201818:30Lords
Hunters94 - 95
Mon 20 Aug 201818:30Lords
Wafwatom73 - 55
Mon 27 Aug 201819:40Lords
Jack King Off178 - -25
Semi Final Div 1
Mon 03 Sep 201819:40WACA
Scorched!!!36 - 89
Prelim Div 1
Mon 10 Sep 201819:40WACA
Bowling Darts77 - 116
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :97.0097.5592.44
Average Conceded :60.0068.6884.36
Average Points :3.675.184.46
Biggest Win :178 - -25178 - -25178 - -25
Biggest Loss :36 - 8968 - 14152 - 198

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Cricket - Cricket summer 18/1910/0/0
Wednesday Cricket - Cricket Summer 17/18 - Div 1 & 260/0/0
Wednesday Cricket - Cricket Winter 2017 - Div 3 & 4810/15/0
Wednesday Cricket - Cricket Night Summer 2016/17 - Div 3 & 4160/2/1

Statistics for The Bush Chooks for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Sandy .188.0066.671255.00-14-14.002222.00
Mike Unknown12222.00275.001222.0044.001818.00
Good Dennis1118817.09131.471222353.1880.7318016.36
Lee Unknown23718.50148.002431.50115.502613.00
Chuckles Unknown1631219.50173.331332291.811449.0016810.50
Funky .2157.5078.952484.00-5-2.502010.00
jetski Unknown813717.13126.85618182.25688.50698.63
Ashby Unknown1926814.11109.842539442.321055.531638.58
The Good Dennis915517.22130.251118141.56829.11738.11
Nathan .1722713.35111.822534352.06985.761297.59
Deano Unknown35016.67128.216641.333511.67155.00
Clarence Unknown1829116.17128.192738261.4420811.56834.61
Miles Unknown177.0058.332244.0044.0033.00
Troy Unknown1112711.5585.231625141.2711910.8280.73
T Roy7547.7152.941114101.43649.14-10-1.43
Grover Unknown22010.0086.963431.502311.50-3-1.50
Brett Groves2136.5065.002442.002211.00-9-4.50
Hobbsy Unknown8739.1356.591818111.3812015.00-47-5.88
Rob Unknown1-13-13.00-50.006355.00-7-7.00-6-6.00
jet Skiier10686.8053.541921111.1014614.60-78-7.80
Todd .7263.7126.53191260.868512.14-59-8.43
Velvet Unknown2147.0073.682400.004221.00-28-14.00
Anton Unknown22010.0076.923610.505929.50-39-19.50
Eru .2-27-13.50-117.399421.004120.50-68-34.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average