Team Profile for Ridge elite

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 09 Oct 201719:40Lords
Hussssssss15 - 108
Mon 16 Oct 201718:30WACA
Bowling Darts80 - 137
Rnd 8
Mon 23 Oct 201719:40WACA
Hunters103 - 76
Mon 30 Oct 201718:30WACA
Scorched!!!106 - 88
Mon 06 Nov 201718:30WACA
Breaking Hearts195 - 134
Mon 13 Nov 201719:40WACA
Wafwatom117 - 27
Mon 20 Nov 201718:30Lords
Bowling Darts84 - 80
Mon 27 Nov 201718:30WACA
Perfect Length40 - 81
Mon 04 Dec 201719:40Lords
Hussssssss63 - 63
Mon 11 Dec 201718:30Lords
Bowling Darts44 - 58
Mon 18 Dec 201718:30WACA
Wafwatom190 - 60
Mon 08 Jan 201818:30Lords
Hunters148 - 105
Mon 15 Jan 201819:50WACA
Breaking Hearts99 - 53
Mon 22 Jan 201819:40WACA
Scorched!!!115 - 86
Mon 29 Jan 201818:30Lords
Perfect Length79 - 144
Mon 05 Feb 201819:40WACA
Hussssssss13 - 58
Mon 12 Feb 201818:30WACA
Wafwatom118 - 68
Mon 19 Feb 201819:40Lords
Hussssssss79 - 89
Mon 26 Feb 201819:40WACA
Scorched!!!78 - 46
Elimination Final
Mon 12 Mar 201818:30WACA
Wafwatom187 - 40
Prelim Final
Mon 12 Mar 201819:40Lords
Bowling Darts120 - 115
Grand Final
Mon 19 Mar 201819:40Lords
Perfect Length122 - 122
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 7, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :143.0099.7799.77
Average Conceded :92.3383.5583.55
Average Points :6.005.645.64
Biggest Win :187 - 40187 - 40187 - 40
Biggest Loss :No losses15 - 10815 - 108

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Ridge elite for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Blair Oakley12121.00175.003222.0022.001919.00
Afro Unknown1832718.17174.872536331.8318810.441397.72
Cuan .1319815.23130.261826221.691058.08937.15
ryan gould2237316.95122.703644301.3622710.321466.64
Brayden Meyers11212.00150.001211.0066.0066.00
TONY .1111310.2783.091922222.00615.55524.73
rhys evans1016516.50127.911420111.1012812.80373.70
Sean Unknown1824513.61113.952636291.6119410.78512.83
Michael .1926914.16103.862438422.2121811.47512.68
Tibby Unknown12121.00300.000211.001919.0022.00
Whitty .7598.4360.821414131.86466.57131.86
Brandon Unknown1313210.1577.652026181.3813210.1500.00
Paul Unknown12877.2560.002424272.25978.08-10-0.83
Cam .131058.0862.502326262.0014811.38-43-3.31
Darcy Unknown111.009.092222.0066.00-5-5.00
Mark H1-5-5.00-45.452244.0000.00-5-5.00
Wal Unknown2157.5071.433442.003015.00-15-7.50
Jake .7537.5774.651014142.0011816.86-65-9.29
Jayden .3217.0053.859641.335618.67-35-11.67
Banger Unknown122.0018.181211.001616.00-14-14.00
Ben .122.0018.183211.002525.00-23-23.00
Jarrad Unknown1-21-21.00-190.916222.001616.00-37-37.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average