Team Profile for Perfect Length

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 11 Sep 201719:10MCG
Hunters163 - 119
Mon 18 Sep 201718:00Lords
Breaking Hearts61 - 77
Mon 25 Sep 201718:00Lords
Bowling Darts124 - 107
Mon 02 Oct 201718:00Lords
Wafwatom97 - 46
Mon 09 Oct 201718:30Lords
Breaking Hearts113 - 51
Mon 16 Oct 2017Bye
Rnd 8
Mon 23 Oct 201718:30Lords
Scorched!!!65 - 48
Mon 30 Oct 201719:40Lords
Bowling Darts82 - 70
Mon 06 Nov 201718:30Lords
Hunters148 - 98
Mon 13 Nov 201718:30Lords
Breaking Hearts146 - 78
Mon 20 Nov 201719:40Lords
Hussssssss143 - 135
Mon 27 Nov 201718:30WACA
Ridge elite81 - 40
Mon 04 Dec 201718:30Lords
Bowling Darts90 - 155
Mon 11 Dec 201719:40WACA
Scorched!!!0 - 0
Mon 18 Dec 201718:30Lords
Breaking Hearts97 - 79
Mon 08 Jan 201819:40Lords
Hussssssss101 - 119
Mon 15 Jan 201818:40WACA
Scorched!!!75 - 74
Mon 22 Jan 201818:30Lords
Bowling Darts123 - 76
Mon 29 Jan 201818:30Lords
Ridge elite144 - 79
Mon 05 Feb 201818:30Lords
Breaking Hearts99 - 109
Mon 12 Feb 201818:30Lords
Hunters107 - 65
Mon 19 Feb 201818:30WACA
Scorched!!!103 - 56
Mon 26 Feb 201819:40Lords
Hussssssss41 - 88
Mon 05 Mar 201818:30Lords
Bowling Darts
Semi Final
Mon 12 Mar 201818:30Lords
Bowling Darts78 - 34
Grand Final
Mon 19 Mar 201819:40Lords
Ridge elite122 - 122
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 17, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :80.33100.13101.20
Average Conceded :81.3380.2180.37
Average Points :5.005.715.62
Biggest Win :78 - 34146 - 78185 - -21
Biggest Loss :41 - 8890 - 1550 - 148

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Cricket - Cricket winter 2018 - Div 110/0/0
Monday Cricket - Cricket Winter 2017 - Div 1115/9/0
Monday Cricket - Cricket Night Summer 2016/17 - Div 1106/3/0
Thursday Vets Cricket - Senior Cricket winter 201630/0/0
Thursday Vets Cricket - Cricket Night summer 15/16 - Div 1413/10/0

Statistics for Perfect Length for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Jake M49423.50184.316882.00246.007017.50
Matt Heath1725615.06123.082634422.47201.1823613.88
Rhett .12323.00230.001222.001010.001313.00
Phil Unknown1325919.92160.871426292.2315211.691078.23
Andrew B5438.6068.251510142.8020.40418.20
Gibbo .1125222.91168.001822171.5516314.82898.09
Ryan Addison188.0066.672233.0011.0077.00
Reece .24422.00110.004563.003015.00147.00
Kirby Hennessy7628.8670.451214152.14344.86284.00
Tyler Unknown2129213.90111.453943281.3323211.05602.86
Bodgie .1722813.41102.702336281.6520211.88261.53
Jake Unknown212059.7673.214547532.522009.5250.24
Robbo Press1724714.53119.322334181.0628116.53-34-2.00
Tom Park1922111.6392.863741341.7927714.58-56-2.95
Bonza .11414.00127.271222.001818.00-4-4.00
shannon S1-1-1.00-7.145244.0033.00-4-4.00
Dan .11313.00162.500211.001919.00-6-6.00
Brian .11818.00120.001211.002525.00-7-7.00
Riley .5255.0038.461510112.206112.20-36-7.20
Addo .155.0041.672200.001515.00-10-10.00
Aaron D11414.00116.672200.002626.00-12-12.00
Callum .2126.0050.004421.003919.50-27-13.50
Alex .1-13-13.00-118.185200.002121.00-34-34.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average