Team Profile for 2 Goals 1 Cup

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 25 Oct 201820:55Anfield
3 Snags & a bun3 - 16
Thu 01 Nov 201820:10Wembley
Sporting lesbian4 - 0
Thu 08 Nov 201820:20Wembley
3 Snags & a bun3 - 13
Thu 15 Nov 201819:45Wembley
Chooks
Thu 22 Nov 201820:10Wembley
Big Thiccc Bois4 - 10
Thu 29 Nov 201819:45Wembley
3 Snags & a bun9 - 7
Thu 06 Dec 201820:10Wembley
Chooks5 - 8
Thu 13 Dec 201819:45Wembley
Big Thiccc Bois2 - 6
Thu 20 Dec 201820:10Wembley
3 Snags & a bun
Thu 10 Jan 201919:45Wembley
Chooks4 - 6
Semi Final 1v4
Thu 17 Jan 201919:45Wembley
Chooks0 - 0
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.003.783.78
Average Conceded :4.007.337.33
Average Points :0.671.111.11
Biggest Win :No wins4 - 04 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 63 - 163 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for 2 Goals 1 Cup for this season