Team Profile for Egg Rolls

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 04 Jan 201819:50Anfield
Murder on Zidane's Floor7 - 10
Thu 11 Jan 201820:25Wembley
The Squanchers3 - 8
Thu 18 Jan 201820:30Wembley
Petr Cech Yourself4 - 6
Thu 25 Jan 2018Bye
Thu 01 Feb 201819:50Anfield
Dele Tubbies 5 - 1
Thu 15 Feb 201820:15Wembley
The Squanchers3 - 12
Thu 22 Feb 201818:35Anfield
Vegans 6 - 3
Thu 01 Mar 201819:00Wembley
Petr Cech Yourself2 - 6
Thu 08 Mar 201819:00Wembley
The Squanchers5 - 6
Semi Final 1v4
Thu 15 Mar 201819:00Wembley
The Squanchers2 - 7
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.004.114.11
Average Conceded :6.336.566.56
Average Points :0.000.890.89
Biggest Win :No wins5 - 15 - 1
Biggest Loss :2 - 73 - 123 - 12

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday 4X4 Football - Thursday 4X4 Winter - 4x4 Thursday10/0/0

Statistics for Egg Rolls for this season