Team Profile for Murder on Zidane's Floor

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 04 Jan 201819:50Anfield
Egg Rolls10 - 7
Thu 11 Jan 201818:35Anfield
Dele Tubbies 15 - 3
Thu 18 Jan 201819:15Wembley
The Squanchers3 - 4
Thu 25 Jan 201819:50Anfield
Petr Cech Yourself4 - 6
Thu 01 Feb 201819:15Anfield
Pig -c united8 - 4
Thu 08 Feb 2018Bye
Thu 15 Feb 201819:50Wembley
Dele Tubbies 7 - 5
Thu 22 Feb 201818:35Wembley
Pig -c united3 - 7
Thu 01 Mar 201818:35Wembley
Vegans 13 - 3
Thu 08 Mar 201818:35Wembley
Petr Cech Yourself11 - 4
Semi Final 2v3
Thu 15 Mar 201818:35Wembley
Petr Cech Yourself0 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.677.407.17
Average Conceded :3.674.705.22
Average Points :2.672.402.33
Biggest Win :11 - 415 - 315 - 3
Biggest Loss :0 - 40 - 43 - 7

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday 4X4 Football - Thursday 4X4 Winter - 4x4 Thursday21/0/0
Thursday Soccer - Soccer Night Spring/Summer 2017/18 - Div 133/3/1

Statistics for Murder on Zidane's Floor for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Hubert WoljcieskiMurder on Zidane's Floor1