Team Profile for Maccas squad

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 11
Thu 18 Oct 201819:20Court 2
Cya in Court4 - 25
Rnd 12
Thu 25 Oct 201820:40Court 3
Hot Shots7 - 27
Rnd 13
Thu 01 Nov 201819:20Court 2
Hoops I Did It Again9 - 14
Rnd 14
Thu 08 Nov 201820:40Court 2
Cheppers6 - 26
Rnd 15
Thu 15 Nov 201818:00Court 1
Cya in Court13 - 24
Rnd 16
Thu 22 Nov 201820:00Court 2
One Hit Wonders23 - 15
Rnd 17
Thu 29 Nov 201818:00Court 3
Goofy Goobers 11 - 22
Rnd 18
Thu 06 Dec 201818:40Court 2
Hoops I Did It Again11 - 43
Rnd 19
Thu 13 Dec 201818:40Court 2
Cheppers14 - 27
Rnd 20
Thu 20 Dec 201818:00Court 2
One Hit Wonders14 - 14
Rnd 21
Thu 10 Jan 201920:00Court 2
Not Fast, Just Furious15 - 29
Rnd 22
Thu 17 Jan 201919:20Court 2
Goofy Goobers 3 - 32
Rnd 23
Thu 24 Jan 201918:40Court 2
Hoops I Did It Again13 - 19
Thu 31 Jan 201918:40Court 2
Cheppers21 - 17
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 13
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 11, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :12.3311.7111.71
Average Conceded :22.6723.8623.86
Average Points :2.001.501.50
Biggest Win :21 - 1723 - 1523 - 15
Biggest Loss :3 - 3211 - 4311 - 43

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons