Team Profile for Jet Setters

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 9
Thu 04 Oct 201820:00Court 3
Bench Warmers19 - 31
Rnd 10
Thu 11 Oct 201819:20Court 2
Goofy Goobers 31 - 14
Rnd 11
Thu 18 Oct 201818:00Court 3
Scrambled Legs30 - 18
Rnd 12
Thu 25 Oct 201818:40Court 1
Not Fast, Just Furious23 - 21
Rnd 13
Thu 01 Nov 201818:40Court 2
Yeh Nah33 - 10
Rnd 14
Thu 08 Nov 201820:40Court 1
Wii Unfit26 - 21
Rnd 15
Thu 15 Nov 201818:00Court 2
The Educators 29 - 10
Rnd 16
Thu 22 Nov 201819:20Court 3
Hot Shots37 - 10
Rnd 17
Thu 29 Nov 201818:40Court 3
Crash Dummies30 - 31
Rnd 18
Thu 06 Dec 201820:00Court 3
Bench Warmers31 - 35
Rnd 19
Thu 13 Dec 201818:00Court 1
Schooled22 - 24
Rnd 20
Thu 20 Dec 201818:00Court 1
Sharp shooters 10 - 0
Rnd 21
Thu 10 Jan 201919:20Court 2
Reddy or Knot25 - 17
Rnd 22
Thu 17 Jan 201920:00Court 1
Wii Unfit23 - 24
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :19.3326.3626.36
Average Conceded :13.6719.0019.00
Average Points :3.002.932.93
Biggest Win :10 - 037 - 1037 - 10
Biggest Loss :23 - 2419 - 3119 - 31

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons