Team Profile for Flames

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 7
Thu 20 Sep 201819:20Court 2
Wii Unfit19 - 25
Rnd 8
Thu 27 Sep 201819:20Court 2
Not Fast, Just Furious25 - 19
Rnd 9
Thu 04 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Yeh Nah21 - 20
Rnd 10
Thu 11 Oct 201820:40Court 2
Schooled28 - 23
Rnd 11
Thu 18 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Spud Factory20 - 7
Rnd 12
Thu 25 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Scrambled Legs35 - 13
Rnd 13
Thu 01 Nov 201819:20Court 3
Slam Hunks27 - 17
Rnd 14
Thu 08 Nov 201818:40Court 3
Not Fast, Just Furious38 - 14
Rnd 15
Thu 15 Nov 201820:00Court 1
Yeh Nah31 - 13
Rnd 16
Thu 22 Nov 201820:00Court 3
Wii Unfit27 - 21
Rnd 17
Thu 29 Nov 201820:40Court 2
No Idea15 - 19
Rnd 18
Thu 06 Dec 201820:00Court 2
Spud Factory16 - 24
Rnd 19
Thu 13 Dec 201818:00Court 3
Scrambled Legs32 - 14
Rnd 20
Thu 20 Dec 201818:00Court 3
Hoops I Did It Again39 - 13
Rnd 21
Thu 10 Jan 201919:20Court 3
Spud Factory33 - 9
Rnd 22
Thu 17 Jan 201919:20Court 1
Slam Hunks19 - 15
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :30.3326.5626.56
Average Conceded :12.3316.6316.63
Average Points :4.003.443.44
Biggest Win :39 - 1339 - 1339 - 13
Biggest Loss :No losses16 - 2416 - 24

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons