Team Profile for Sharp shooters

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 6
Thu 13 Sep 201819:20Court 1
Legendarys21 - 20
Rnd 7
Thu 20 Sep 201818:00Court 3
Scrambled Legs29 - 14
Rnd 8
Thu 27 Sep 201820:00Court 2
The Educators 23 - 10
Rnd 9
Thu 04 Oct 201818:00Court 1
Schooled32 - 20
Rnd 10
Thu 11 Oct 201820:00Court 3
Your face27 - 23
Rnd 11
Thu 18 Oct 201818:00Court 1
Crash Dummies23 - 12
Rnd 12
Thu 25 Oct 201820:40Court 1
Bench Warmers16 - 22
Rnd 13
Thu 01 Nov 201818:00Court 3
Accident Prone11 - 29
Rnd 14
Thu 08 Nov 201820:00Court 2
No Idea39 - 7
Thu 15 Nov 201818:00Court 3

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.0024.5624.56
Average Conceded :19.3317.4417.44
Average Points :2.003.333.33
Biggest Win :39 - 739 - 739 - 7
Biggest Loss :11 - 2911 - 2911 - 29

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons