Team Profile for Spud Factory

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 7
Thu 20 Sep 201818:40Court 1
The Educators 17 - 24
Rnd 8
Thu 27 Sep 201818:40Court 3
No Idea19 - 28
Rnd 9
Thu 04 Oct 201818:40Court 2
Cya in Court27 - 6
Rnd 10
Thu 11 Oct 201819:20Court 3
Slam Hunks6 - 14
Rnd 11
Thu 18 Oct 201818:00Court 2
Flames7 - 20
Rnd 12
Thu 25 Oct 201818:00Court 3
Yeh Nah25 - 22
Rnd 13
Thu 01 Nov 201818:40Court 3
The Educators 23 - 5
Rnd 14
Thu 08 Nov 201820:00Court 3
Scrambled Legs25 - 18
Rnd 15
Thu 15 Nov 201820:40Court 1
Not Fast, Just Furious17 - 8
Rnd 16
Thu 22 Nov 201819:20Court 2
Slam Hunks13 - 28
Rnd 17
Thu 29 Nov 201819:20Court 2
The Educators 30 - 17
Rnd 18
Thu 06 Dec 201820:00Court 2
Flames24 - 16
Rnd 19
Thu 13 Dec 201819:20Court 2
No Idea34 - 19
Rnd 20
Thu 20 Dec 201820:00Court 3
Yeh Nah22 - 23
Rnd 21
Thu 10 Jan 201919:20Court 3
Flames9 - 33
Rnd 22
Thu 17 Jan 201920:00Court 3
Scrambled Legs29 - 15
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :20.0020.4420.44
Average Conceded :23.6718.5018.50
Average Points :2.002.692.69
Biggest Win :29 - 1527 - 627 - 6
Biggest Loss :9 - 339 - 339 - 33

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons