Team Profile for Goofy Goobers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 5
Thu 06 Sep 201818:40Court 3
Not Fast, Just Furious10 - 17
Rnd 6
Thu 13 Sep 201820:00Court 1
One Hit Wonders12 - 10
Rnd 7
Thu 20 Sep 201819:20Court 1
Wannaz16 - 2
Rnd 8
Thu 27 Sep 201818:00Court 3
Cya in Court20 - 9
Rnd 9
Thu 04 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Hoops I Did It Again14 - 5
Rnd 10
Thu 11 Oct 201819:20Court 2
Jet Setters14 - 31
Rnd 11
Thu 18 Oct 201820:00Court 2
One Hit Wonders21 - 8
Rnd 12
Thu 25 Oct 201818:00Court 1
Cheppers27 - 12
Rnd 13
Thu 01 Nov 201820:40Court 2
Your face25 - 2
Rnd 14
Thu 08 Nov 201819:20Court 2
Cya in Court29 - 17
Rnd 15
Thu 15 Nov 201818:40Court 1
Hoops I Did It Again22 - 4
Thu 22 Nov 2018Bye
Rnd 17
Thu 29 Nov 201818:00Court 3
Maccas squad22 - 11
Rnd 18
Thu 06 Dec 201819:20Court 2
One Hit Wonders24 - 8
Rnd 19
Thu 13 Dec 201818:00Court 2
Not Fast, Just Furious10 - 23
Rnd 20
Thu 20 Dec 201820:00Court 2
Cheppers16 - 28
Rnd 21
Thu 10 Jan 201918:00Court 3
Scrambled Legs15 - 22
Rnd 22
Thu 17 Jan 201919:20Court 2
Maccas squad32 - 3
Rnd 23
Thu 24 Jan 201918:40Court 3
No Idea9 - 21
Thu 31 Jan 201918:00Court 2
One Hit Wonders27 - 3
2nd semi final
Thu 07 Feb 201920:00Court 3
Cheppers15 - 16
pre-lim
Thu 14 Feb 201918:40Court 3
Not Fast, Just Furious21 - 35
Rnd 3
Thu 21 Feb 201918:00Court 1
Hoops I Did It Again
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 13, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :15.6719.1018.73
Average Conceded :20.0013.6713.45
Average Points :2.003.003.05
Biggest Win :11 - 932 - 332 - 3
Biggest Loss :21 - 3514 - 3114 - 31

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night netball winter 2019 - Div 611/0/0