Team Profile for Cya in Court

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Thu 23 Aug 201818:00Court 2
The Educators
Rnd 4
Thu 30 Aug 201820:00Court 2
Cheppers4 - 24
Rnd 5
Thu 06 Sep 201818:40Court 2
Legendarys16 - 32
Rnd 6
Thu 13 Sep 201818:00Court 1
Wannaz11 - 10
Rnd 7
Thu 20 Sep 201820:00Court 1
One Hit Wonders12 - 11
Rnd 8
Thu 27 Sep 201818:00Court 3
Goofy Goobers 9 - 20
Rnd 9
Thu 04 Oct 201818:40Court 2
Spud Factory6 - 27
Rnd 10
Thu 11 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Hoops I Did It Again14 - 18
Rnd 11
Thu 18 Oct 201819:20Court 2
Maccas squad25 - 4
Rnd 12
Thu 25 Oct 201818:00Court 2
One Hit Wonders10 - 12
Rnd 14
Thu 08 Nov 201819:20Court 2
Goofy Goobers 17 - 29
Rnd 15
Thu 15 Nov 201818:00Court 1
Maccas squad24 - 13
Rnd 16
Thu 22 Nov 201818:40Court 2
Your face47 - 20
Rnd 17
Thu 29 Nov 201820:00Court 2
Cheppers29 - 22
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :33.3317.2316.93
Average Conceded :18.3318.6217.86
Average Points :4.002.382.50
Biggest Win :47 - 2047 - 2047 - 20
Biggest Loss :No losses6 - 276 - 27

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball night winter 2018111/0/0