Team Profile for The Educators

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Thu 23 Aug 201818:00Court 2
Cya in Court
Thu 30 Aug 2018Bye
Rnd 5
Thu 06 Sep 201818:40Court 1
Bench Warmers6 - 33
Rnd 6
Thu 13 Sep 201818:00Court 2
Schooled31 - 14
Rnd 7
Thu 20 Sep 201818:40Court 1
Spud Factory24 - 17
Rnd 8
Thu 27 Sep 201820:00Court 2
Sharp shooters 10 - 23
Rnd 9
Thu 04 Oct 201818:00Court 3
Not Fast, Just Furious17 - 15
Rnd 10
Thu 11 Oct 201818:40Court 2
Scrambled Legs6 - 29
Rnd 11
Thu 18 Oct 201820:00Court 3
Yeh Nah9 - 13
Rnd 12
Thu 25 Oct 201820:00Court 1
Slam Hunks5 - 22
Rnd 13
Thu 01 Nov 201818:40Court 3
Spud Factory5 - 23
Rnd 14
Thu 08 Nov 201818:40Court 2
Your face20 - 19
Rnd 15
Thu 15 Nov 201818:00Court 2
Jet Setters10 - 29
Rnd 16
Thu 22 Nov 201820:40Court 2
Scrambled Legs11 - 25
Rnd 17
Thu 29 Nov 201819:20Court 2
Spud Factory17 - 30
Rnd 18
Thu 06 Dec 201818:00Court 2
Hot Shots34 - 17
Rnd 19
Thu 13 Dec 201820:00Court 3
Yeh Nah10 - 27
Rnd 20
Thu 20 Dec 201819:20Court 3
Wii Unfit28 - 39
Rnd 21
Thu 10 Jan 201920:00Court 3
Slam Hunks10 - 34
Rnd 22
Thu 17 Jan 201918:00Court 2
No Idea30 - 29
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 12, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.6715.7214.70
Average Conceded :34.0024.3321.93
Average Points :2.002.001.89
Biggest Win :30 - 2934 - 1731 - 14
Biggest Loss :10 - 346 - 336 - 33

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 4/572/7/0