Team Profile for Cheppers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Thu 23 Aug 201820:00Court 2
Legendarys
Rnd 4
Thu 30 Aug 201820:00Court 2
Cya in Court24 - 4
Rnd 5
Thu 06 Sep 201819:20Court 2
One Hit Wonders26 - 8
Rnd 6
Thu 13 Sep 201818:40Court 1
Hoops I Did It Again27 - 10
Rnd 7
Thu 20 Sep 201820:40Court 1
Slam Hunks8 - 21
Rnd 8
Thu 27 Sep 201818:00Court 2
Wannaz24 - 14
Rnd 9
Thu 04 Oct 201819:20Court 3
Slam Hunks14 - 20
Rnd 10
Thu 11 Oct 201818:00Court 2
One Hit Wonders27 - 8
Rnd 11
Thu 18 Oct 201818:40Court 2
Hoops I Did It Again10 - 19
Rnd 12
Thu 25 Oct 201818:00Court 1
Goofy Goobers 12 - 27
Rnd 13
Thu 01 Nov 201820:00Court 2
One Hit Wonders31 - 11
Rnd 14
Thu 08 Nov 201820:40Court 2
Maccas squad26 - 6
Rnd 15
Thu 15 Nov 201819:20Court 1
Your face26 - 6
Rnd 16
Thu 22 Nov 201818:40Court 3
Hoops I Did It Again18 - 33
Rnd 17
Thu 29 Nov 201820:00Court 2
Cya in Court22 - 29
Rnd 18
Thu 06 Dec 201818:40Court 3
Not Fast, Just Furious21 - 9
Rnd 19
Thu 13 Dec 201818:40Court 2
Maccas squad27 - 14
Rnd 20
Thu 20 Dec 201820:00Court 2
Goofy Goobers 28 - 16
Rnd 21
Thu 10 Jan 201918:40Court 2
One Hit Wonders18 - 11
Rnd 22
Thu 17 Jan 201918:40Court 3
Not Fast, Just Furious21 - 13
Rnd 23
Thu 24 Jan 201918:00Court 2
Hot Shots28 - 14
Thu 31 Jan 201918:40Court 2
Maccas squad17 - 21
2nd semi final
Thu 07 Feb 201920:00Court 3
Goofy Goobers 16 - 15
Rnd 1
Thu 14 Feb 201920:00Court 3
One Hit Wonders18 - 3
Grand final
Thu 21 Feb 201918:40Court 3
Not Fast, Just Furious21 - 13
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 17, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :18.3321.2517.48
Average Conceded :10.3314.3815.89
Average Points :4.003.132.80
Biggest Win :18 - 326 - 624 - 4
Biggest Loss :No losses18 - 3313 - 41

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night netball winter 2019 - Div 640/0/0
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 4/548/11/1