Team Profile for Scrambled Legs

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Thu 23 Aug 201819:20Court 2
Not Fast, Just Furious
Rnd 4
Thu 30 Aug 201819:20Court 3
Wii Unfit14 - 27
Rnd 5
Thu 06 Sep 201820:00Court 2
Slam Hunks27 - 20
Rnd 6
Thu 13 Sep 201818:00Court 3
No Idea14 - 17
Rnd 7
Thu 20 Sep 201818:00Court 3
Sharp shooters 14 - 29
Rnd 8
Thu 27 Sep 201820:40Court 2
Yeh Nah23 - 23
Rnd 9
Thu 04 Oct 201819:20Court 2
Silly Sea Monkeys36 - 8
Rnd 10
Thu 11 Oct 201818:40Court 2
The Educators 29 - 6
Rnd 11
Thu 18 Oct 201818:00Court 3
Jet Setters18 - 30
Rnd 12
Thu 25 Oct 201820:00Court 2
Flames13 - 35
Rnd 13
Thu 01 Nov 201818:00Court 2
Not Fast, Just Furious21 - 14
Rnd 14
Thu 08 Nov 201820:00Court 3
Spud Factory18 - 25
Rnd 15
Thu 15 Nov 201819:20Court 2
Slam Hunks
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :17.3320.6416.21
Average Conceded :24.6721.2717.76
Average Points :2.002.182.48
Biggest Win :21 - 1436 - 836 - 8
Biggest Loss :13 - 3513 - 356 - 39

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 4/5112/10/0