Team Profile for Schooled

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Thu 23 Aug 201818:00Court 3
Crash Dummies
Rnd 4
Thu 30 Aug 201818:00Court 3
Accident Prone19 - 37
Rnd 5
Thu 06 Sep 201820:00Court 3
Illuminetti12 - 26
Rnd 6
Thu 13 Sep 201818:00Court 2
The Educators 14 - 31
Rnd 7
Thu 20 Sep 201818:00Court 2
Yeh Nah27 - 9
Rnd 8
Thu 27 Sep 201818:40Court 1
Legendarys35 - 19
Rnd 9
Thu 04 Oct 201818:00Court 1
Sharp shooters 20 - 32
Rnd 10
Thu 11 Oct 201820:40Court 2
Flames23 - 28
Rnd 11
Thu 18 Oct 201820:40Court 3
Wii Unfit25 - 19
Rnd 12
Thu 25 Oct 201818:40Court 3
Dunno20 - 35
Rnd 13
Thu 01 Nov 201818:40Court 1
Hot Shots34 - 7
Rnd 14
Thu 08 Nov 201819:20Court 1
Bench Warmers18 - 29
Rnd 15
Thu 15 Nov 201820:40Court 2
Crash Dummies
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.0022.4520.28
Average Conceded :23.6724.7322.74
Average Points :2.002.092.26
Biggest Win :34 - 734 - 734 - 7
Biggest Loss :20 - 3519 - 379 - 29

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 3312/14/1
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18160/1/0