Team Profile for Wii Unfit

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 3
Thu 23 Aug 201819:20Court 3
Accident Prone
Rnd 4
Thu 30 Aug 201819:20Court 3
Scrambled Legs27 - 14
Rnd 5
Thu 06 Sep 201820:40Court 1
No Idea24 - 11
Rnd 6
Thu 13 Sep 201820:00Court 3
Crash Dummies28 - 25
Rnd 7
Thu 20 Sep 201819:20Court 2
Flames25 - 19
Rnd 8
Thu 27 Sep 201819:20Court 3
Bench Warmers19 - 41
Rnd 9
Thu 04 Oct 201820:40Court 1
No Idea21 - 16
Thu 11 Oct 2018Bye
Rnd 11
Thu 18 Oct 201820:40Court 3
Schooled19 - 25
Rnd 12
Thu 25 Oct 201819:20Court 2
Crash Dummies30 - 27
Rnd 13
Thu 01 Nov 201820:00Court 3
No Idea21 - 16
Rnd 14
Thu 08 Nov 201820:40Court 1
Jet Setters21 - 26
Rnd 15
Thu 15 Nov 201819:20Court 3
Bench Warmers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.0023.5024.90
Average Conceded :23.0022.0022.85
Average Points :3.003.102.65
Biggest Win :21 - 1624 - 1138 - 10
Biggest Loss :21 - 2619 - 4114 - 39

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball night winter 2018 - Div 3215/10/1
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 4/539/13/2
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball Winter 201740/0/0