Team Profile for Not Fast, Just Furious

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 5
Thu 08 Mar 201820:00Court 3
Balls Deep21 - 18
Rnd 6
Thu 15 Mar 201818:00Court 1
Smelly Farts24 - 36
Rnd 7
Thu 22 Mar 201819:20Court 1
Dunno5 - 33
Rnd 8
Thu 29 Mar 201818:40Court 1
Wrecked'em 15 - 6
Rnd 9
Thu 05 Apr 201818:00Court 1
Illuminetti11 - 29
Rnd 10
Thu 12 Apr 201818:40Court 3
Accident Prone16 - 20
Rnd 11
Thu 19 Apr 201818:00Court 2
Waratahs20 - 28
Rnd 12
Thu 26 Apr 201819:20Court 2
Bench Warmers14 - 33
Rnd 13
Thu 03 May 201819:20Court 2
Wii Unfit22 - 31
Rnd 14
Thu 10 May 201819:20Court 3
Wrecked'em 24 - 18
Rnd 15
Thu 17 May 201820:00Court 2
Party Up Pancakes10 - 0
Rnd 16
Thu 24 May 201819:20Court 3
Wii Unfit10 - 31
Rnd 17
Thu 31 May 201818:00Court 2
Schooled21 - 27
Rnd 18
Thu 07 Jun 201818:00Court 2
Teach Em16 - 23
Rnd 19
Thu 14 Jun 201818:40Court 1
Wrecked'em 15 - 8
Rnd 20
Thu 21 Jun 201819:20Court 2
Bench Warmers16 - 27
Rnd 21
Thu 28 Jun 201820:00Court 2
Wii Unfit23 - 31
Rnd 22
Thu 05 Jul 201818:00Court 1
Schooled36 - 19
Rnd 23
Thu 12 Jul 201819:20Court 3
Schooled23 - 27
Rnd 24
Thu 19 Jul 201818:40Court 3
Wrecked'em 16 - 15
Rnd 25
Thu 26 Jul 201819:20Court 1
Bench Warmers8 - 30
Rnd 1
Thu 09 Aug 201818:00Court 3
Wannaz20 - 13
Rnd 2
Thu 16 Aug 201818:00Court 3
Slam Hunks7 - 8
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 15, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.6717.0916.96
Average Conceded :15.3322.2222.33
Average Points :2.002.042.00
Biggest Win :20 - 1336 - 1936 - 19
Biggest Loss :14 - 255 - 335 - 33

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball night summer 2018/19 - Div 340/1/0