Team Profile for Scrambled Legs

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 5
Thu 08 Mar 201818:40Court 1
Bench Warmers10 - 34
Rnd 6
Thu 15 Mar 201819:20Court 1
Wii Unfit7 - 31
Rnd 7
Thu 22 Mar 201820:00Court 2
Party Up Pancakes8 - 17
Rnd 8
Thu 29 Mar 201818:00Court 3
Indi kids11 - 13
Rnd 9
Thu 05 Apr 201819:20Court 2
Cheppers4 - 13
Rnd 10
Thu 12 Apr 201820:00Court 2
Party Up Pancakes6 - 39
Rnd 11
Thu 19 Apr 201818:40Court 3
No Idea20 - 13
Rnd 12
Thu 26 Apr 201818:00Court 2
Indi kids10 - 0
Rnd 13
Thu 03 May 201818:00Court 2
Cheppers14 - 9
Rnd 14
Thu 10 May 201819:20Court 1
Cooool team15 - 8
Rnd 15
Thu 17 May 201818:00Court 2
Legendarys16 - 9
Rnd 16
Thu 24 May 201818:00Court 1
Indi kids10 - 0
Rnd 17
Thu 31 May 201818:00Court 1
No Idea15 - 16
Thu 07 Jun 2018Bye
Rnd 19
Thu 14 Jun 201818:00Court 3
Cheppers7 - 15
Rnd 20
Thu 21 Jun 201818:00Court 3
Wannaz
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :10.6710.9310.93
Average Conceded :10.3315.5015.50
Average Points :2.002.292.29
Biggest Win :10 - 010 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :7 - 156 - 396 - 39

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons