Team Profile for Schooled

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 4
Thu 22 Feb 201820:00Court 2
Smelly Farts23 - 11
Rnd 4
Thu 01 Mar 201818:00Court 3
Wrecked'em 16 - 15
Rnd 5
Thu 08 Mar 201818:00Court 1
Illuminetti19 - 35
Rnd 6
Thu 15 Mar 201818:40Court 1
Bench Warmers13 - 27
Rnd 7
Thu 22 Mar 201818:00Court 2
Teach Em15 - 24
Rnd 8
Thu 29 Mar 201820:00Court 2
Party Up Pancakes7 - 21
Rnd 9
Thu 05 Apr 201820:00Court 3
Wii Unfit24 - 21
Rnd 10
Thu 12 Apr 201818:00Court 2
Indi kids21 - 14
Rnd 11
Thu 19 Apr 201819:20Court 2
Teach Em11 - 17
Rnd 12
Thu 26 Apr 201818:40Court 2
Wrecked'em 26 - 17
Rnd 13
Thu 03 May 201820:00Court 2
Party Up Pancakes22 - 26
Rnd 14
Thu 10 May 201819:20Court 2
Wii Unfit27 - 20
Rnd 15
Thu 17 May 201819:20Court 1
Wrecked'em 16 - 16
Rnd 16
Thu 24 May 201818:00Court 3
Teach Em27 - 25
Rnd 17
Thu 31 May 201818:00Court 2
Not Fast, Just Furious27 - 21
Rnd 18
Thu 07 Jun 201818:40MCG
Bench Warmers9 - 29
Rnd 19
Thu 14 Jun 201819:20Court 2
Wii Unfit22 - 37
Rnd 20
Thu 21 Jun 201820:00Court 2
Wrecked'em
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :19.3319.1218.72
Average Conceded :29.0022.1222.00
Average Points :2.002.472.39
Biggest Win :27 - 2123 - 1123 - 11
Biggest Loss :9 - 299 - 299 - 29

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18160/1/0