Team Profile for Indi kids

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 4
Thu 22 Feb 201818:00Court 2
Dunno2 - 28
Rnd 4
Thu 01 Mar 201819:20Court 3
Wii Unfit9 - 33
Rnd 5
Thu 08 Mar 201818:00Court 3
Wrecked'em 7 - 26
Rnd 6
Thu 15 Mar 201819:20Court 2
Teach Em8 - 26
Rnd 7
Thu 22 Mar 201818:40Court 2
Cheppers19 - 7
Rnd 8
Thu 29 Mar 201818:00Court 3
Scrambled Legs13 - 11
Rnd 9
Thu 05 Apr 201820:00Court 2
Party Up Pancakes6 - 28
Rnd 10
Thu 12 Apr 201818:00Court 2
Schooled14 - 21
Rnd 11
Thu 19 Apr 201818:40Court 2
Cheppers16 - 5
Rnd 12
Thu 26 Apr 201818:00Court 2
Scrambled Legs0 - 10
Rnd 13
Thu 03 May 201818:00Court 3
No Idea20 - 21
Rnd 14
Thu 10 May 201820:40Court 1
Legendarys26 - 5
Rnd 15
Thu 17 May 201818:00Court 3
Cheppers27 - 9
Rnd 16
Thu 24 May 201818:00Court 1
Scrambled Legs0 - 10
Rnd 17
Thu 31 May 201819:20Court 2
Cooool team28 - 21
Rnd 18
Thu 07 Jun 201818:00Court 1
No Idea15 - 22
Rnd 19
Thu 14 Jun 201820:00Court 1
Legendarys18 - 14
Rnd 20
Thu 21 Jun 201820:00Court 3
The Educators 17 - 9
Rnd 21
Thu 28 Jun 201818:40Court 2
Wannaz13 - 14
Rnd 22
Thu 05 Jul 201818:00Court 3
Cheppers18 - 8
Rnd 23
Thu 12 Jul 201819:20Court 2
Scrambled Legs11 - 19
Rnd 24
Thu 19 Jul 201818:00Court 3
Cooool team20 - 18
Rnd 25
Thu 26 Jul 201819:20Court 2
No Idea8 - 27
1st semi final div 4
Thu 02 Aug 201818:40Court 2
Cheppers
Thu 09 Aug 2018Bye
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 13, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.0013.7012.92
Average Conceded :21.3317.0418.28
Average Points :2.002.222.12
Biggest Win :20 - 1826 - 526 - 5
Biggest Loss :8 - 272 - 282 - 39

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18150/2/0