Team Profile for Wrecked'em

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 4
Thu 22 Feb 201818:00Court 1
Teach Em16 - 15
Rnd 4
Thu 01 Mar 201818:00Court 3
Schooled15 - 16
Rnd 5
Thu 08 Mar 201818:00Court 3
Indi kids26 - 7
Rnd 6
Thu 15 Mar 201820:40Court 1
Party Up Pancakes16 - 5
Rnd 7
Thu 22 Mar 201818:40Court 3
Smelly Farts14 - 18
Rnd 8
Thu 29 Mar 201818:40Court 1
Not Fast, Just Furious6 - 15
Rnd 9
Thu 05 Apr 201818:40Court 2
Bench Warmers10 - 27
Rnd 10
Thu 12 Apr 201819:20Court 3
Wii Unfit15 - 31
Rnd 11
Thu 19 Apr 201820:00Court 2
Party Up Pancakes8 - 22
Rnd 12
Thu 26 Apr 201818:40Court 2
Schooled17 - 26
Rnd 13
Thu 03 May 201818:40Court 2
Teach Em16 - 11
Rnd 14
Thu 10 May 201819:20Court 3
Not Fast, Just Furious18 - 24
Rnd 15
Thu 17 May 201819:20Court 1
Schooled16 - 16
Rnd 16
Thu 24 May 201820:00Court 2
Waratahs7 - 20
Rnd 17
Thu 31 May 201818:40Court 3
Teach Em12 - 14
Rnd 18
Thu 07 Jun 201819:20MCG
Wii Unfit20 - 29
Rnd 19
Thu 14 Jun 201818:40Court 1
Not Fast, Just Furious8 - 15
Rnd 20
Thu 21 Jun 201820:00Court 2
Schooled
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 12, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.3314.1215.07
Average Conceded :19.3318.2917.32
Average Points :1.001.762.17
Biggest Win :No wins26 - 731 - 9
Biggest Loss :20 - 2910 - 2710 - 32

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 6211/11/2