Team Profile for Teach Em

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 4
Thu 22 Feb 201818:00Court 1
Wrecked'em 15 - 16
Rnd 4
Thu 01 Mar 201819:20Court 2
Scissor Sisters8 - 23
Rnd 5
Thu 08 Mar 201820:00Court 2
Party Up Pancakes27 - 4
Rnd 6
Thu 15 Mar 201819:20Court 2
Indi kids26 - 8
Rnd 7
Thu 22 Mar 201818:00Court 2
Schooled24 - 15
Rnd 8
Thu 29 Mar 201818:00Court 2
Cheppers13 - 18
Rnd 9
Thu 05 Apr 201818:00Court 2
No Idea31 - 19
Rnd 10
Thu 12 Apr 201818:40Court 2
Bench Warmers13 - 30
Rnd 11
Thu 19 Apr 201819:20Court 2
Schooled17 - 11
Rnd 12
Thu 26 Apr 201818:40Court 3
Waratahs16 - 28
Rnd 13
Thu 03 May 201818:40Court 2
Wrecked'em 11 - 16
Rnd 14
Thu 10 May 201820:00Court 2
Party Up Pancakes22 - 28
Rnd 15
Thu 17 May 201820:00Court 1
Wii Unfit24 - 27
Rnd 16
Thu 24 May 201818:00Court 3
Schooled25 - 27
Rnd 17
Thu 31 May 201818:40Court 3
Wrecked'em 14 - 12
Rnd 18
Thu 07 Jun 201818:00Court 2
Not Fast, Just Furious23 - 16
Rnd 19
Thu 14 Jun 201818:40Court 3
Bench Warmers14 - 44
Rnd 20
Thu 21 Jun 201819:20Court 3
Wii Unfit
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :17.0019.0016.17
Average Conceded :24.0020.1217.54
Average Points :3.002.412.39
Biggest Win :23 - 1627 - 427 - 4
Biggest Loss :14 - 4414 - 4414 - 44

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 6311/13/0
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball Winter 201740/0/0