Team Profile for Loonie Toons

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 4
Thu 22 Feb 201819:20Court 1
the spoilers41 - 31
Rnd 4
Thu 01 Mar 201820:00Court 1
Chargers21 - 25
Rnd 5
Thu 08 Mar 201819:20Court 1
Scoregasms31 - 15
Rnd 6
Thu 15 Mar 201820:00Court 3
Swish29 - 28
Rnd 7
Thu 22 Mar 201819:20Court 3
Shaft25 - 19
Rnd 8
Thu 29 Mar 201820:00Court 3
Chargers33 - 28
Rnd 9
Thu 05 Apr 201818:40Court 1
the spoilers40 - 30
Rnd 10
Thu 12 Apr 201820:00Court 1
Fixers44 - 17
Rnd 11
Thu 19 Apr 201819:20Court 1
IDGAF36 - 21
Rnd 12
Thu 26 Apr 201820:00Court 3
Scoregasms40 - 25
Rnd 13
Thu 03 May 201818:40Court 1
Swish22 - 35
Rnd 14
Thu 10 May 201820:00Court 1
Shaft30 - 24
Rnd 15
Thu 17 May 201820:00Court 3
Chargers33 - 29
Rnd 16
Thu 24 May 201820:00Court 3
the spoilers35 - 26
Rnd 17
Thu 31 May 201819:20Court 1
Scoregasms33 - 20
Rnd 18
Thu 07 Jun 201820:00Court 2
Chargers34 - 26
Rnd 19
Thu 14 Jun 201818:40Court 2
Shaft34 - 19
Rnd 20
Thu 21 Jun 201820:00Court 1
Swish
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 15, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :33.6733.0031.73
Average Conceded :21.6724.5922.27
Average Points :4.003.653.52
Biggest Win :34 - 1944 - 1752 - 20
Biggest Loss :No losses22 - 3521 - 39

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 1219/5/0
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 1216/5/0