Team Profile for Dunno

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 4
Thu 22 Feb 201818:00Court 2
Indi kids28 - 2
Rnd 4
Thu 01 Mar 201820:00Court 3
Balls Deep25 - 13
Rnd 5
Thu 08 Mar 201818:00Court 2
Scissor Sisters22 - 27
Rnd 6
Thu 15 Mar 201818:00Court 2
Illuminetti20 - 18
Rnd 7
Thu 22 Mar 201819:20Court 1
Not Fast, Just Furious33 - 5
Rnd 8
Thu 29 Mar 201818:00Court 1
Accident Prone19 - 15
Rnd 9
Thu 05 Apr 201818:00Court 3
Waratahs23 - 10
Rnd 10
Thu 12 Apr 201819:20Court 1
Scissor Sisters24 - 21
Rnd 11
Thu 19 Apr 201818:00Court 3
Accident Prone31 - 27
Rnd 12
Thu 26 Apr 201818:40Court 1
IDGAF28 - 18
Rnd 13
Thu 03 May 201818:00Court 1
Illuminetti25 - 22
Rnd 14
Thu 10 May 201818:40Court 2
Waratahs35 - 7
Rnd 15
Thu 17 May 201819:20Court 3
Scissor Sisters15 - 40
Rnd 16
Thu 24 May 201818:40Court 3
Bench Warmers21 - 17
Rnd 17
Thu 31 May 201818:00Court 3
Accident Prone30 - 17
Rnd 18
Thu 07 Jun 201820:00Court 1
Illuminetti28 - 16
Rnd 19
Thu 14 Jun 201818:00Court 1
Mixed Nuts18 - 14
Rnd 20
Thu 21 Jun 201819:20Court 1
Scissor Sisters
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 15, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :25.3325.0022.88
Average Conceded :15.6717.0020.44
Average Points :4.003.652.78
Biggest Win :30 - 1735 - 739 - 6
Biggest Loss :No losses15 - 407 - 33

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 2/367/17/0
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 2312/9/0
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night-time Netball Summer 2016/2017 - Div 3/4412/9/0
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night Time Netball Winter 2016 - Div 4311/11/0
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night Time Netball spring 2015 - Div 6410/2/1