Team Profile for Class On Court

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 1
Thu 03 Aug 201720:40Court 2
Wii Unfit
Grand final Div 6
Thu 10 Aug 201718:40Court 3
Rowdy Roosters
Rnd 3
Thu 17 Aug 201720:40Court 3
Bench Warmers
Rnd 4
Thu 24 Aug 201718:00Court 2
FLICK18 - 27
Rnd 5
Thu 31 Aug 201718:00Court 2
Jailbirds30 - 6
Rnd 6
Thu 07 Sep 201720:40Court 2
Wrecked'em 24 - 7
Rnd 7
Thu 14 Sep 201719:20Court 2
Smelly Farts22 - 24
Rnd 8
Thu 21 Sep 201720:00Court 2
Balls Deep19 - 22
Rnd 9
Thu 28 Sep 201720:00Court 2
The Far Cups9 - 23
Rnd 10
Thu 05 Oct 201719:20Court 1
Pivot to win it5 - 23
Rnd 11
Thu 12 Oct 201719:20Court 2
Wii Unfit17 - 21
Thu 19 Oct 2017Bye
Rnd 13
Thu 26 Oct 201719:20Court 3
Wolfpack16 - 24
Rnd 14
Thu 02 Nov 201720:00Court 2
Pivot to win it24 - 16
Rnd 15
Thu 09 Nov 201720:00Court 3
Scissor Sisters9 - 16
Rnd 16
Thu 16 Nov 201720:00Court 3
Balls Deep31 - 11
Rnd 17
Thu 23 Nov 201719:20Court 3
FLICK21 - 17
Rnd 18
Thu 30 Nov 201720:40Court 1
Smelly Farts27 - 17
Rnd 19
Thu 07 Dec 201720:00Court 2
Wii Unfit20 - 15
Rnd 20
Thu 14 Dec 201719:20Court 2
Dunno14 - 22
Rnd 21
Thu 21 Dec 201720:00Court 3
Pivot to win it17 - 24
Rnd 22
Thu 04 Jan 201820:00Court 3
Balls Deep14 - 12
Rnd 23
Thu 11 Jan 201820:40Court 1
FLICK33 - 26
Rnd 24
Thu 18 Jan 201820:00Court 3
Wii Unfit13 - 19
Rnd 25
Thu 25 Jan 201820:00Court 1
Smelly Farts19 - 19
2nd semi final div 4
Thu 01 Feb 201820:40Court 3
Pivot to win it5 - 29
pre-lim div 4
Thu 08 Feb 201818:40Court 3
Smelly Farts
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 12, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :12.3318.5018.22
Average Conceded :22.3319.0917.72
Average Points :1.332.552.64
Biggest Win :No wins30 - 630 - 6
Biggest Loss :5 - 295 - 295 - 29

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 5/658/5/1