Team Profile for FLICK

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
pre-lim div 5
Thu 03 Aug 201720:40Court 3
Willow + 6
Rnd 2
Thu 10 Aug 201720:00Court 2
Bench Warmers
Rnd 3
Thu 17 Aug 201718:40Court 3
Wrecked'em
Rnd 4
Thu 24 Aug 201718:00Court 2
Class On Court27 - 18
Rnd 5
Thu 31 Aug 201720:40Court 1
Wii Unfit31 - 22
Rnd 6
Thu 07 Sep 201718:40Court 2
The Cookers30 - 4
Rnd 7
Thu 14 Sep 201718:00Court 3
Rowdy Roosters32 - 10
Rnd 8
Thu 21 Sep 201718:00Court 2
Wrecked'em 37 - 22
Rnd 9
Thu 28 Sep 201719:20Court 2
Jailbirds21 - 11
Rnd 10
Thu 05 Oct 201718:00Court 3
Smelly Farts27 - 29
Rnd 11
Thu 12 Oct 201720:40Court 2
Balls Deep19 - 28
Rnd 12
Thu 19 Oct 201718:40Court 3
Wolfpack20 - 9
Rnd 13
Thu 26 Oct 201718:00Court 1
Scissor Sisters32 - 28
Rnd 14
Thu 02 Nov 201720:00Court 3
Wii Unfit25 - 25
Rnd 15
Thu 09 Nov 201718:00Court 2
Pivot to win it11 - 29
Rnd 16
Thu 16 Nov 201718:00Court 2
Smelly Farts21 - 18
Rnd 17
Thu 23 Nov 201719:20Court 3
Class On Court17 - 21
Rnd 18
Thu 30 Nov 201720:00Court 2
Balls Deep26 - 14
Rnd 19
Thu 07 Dec 201718:00Court 3
Pivot to win it18 - 24
Rnd 20
Thu 14 Dec 201718:00Court 3
Scissor Sisters22 - 40
Rnd 21
Thu 21 Dec 201719:20Court 2
Wii Unfit21 - 35
Rnd 22
Thu 04 Jan 201818:00Court 2
Smelly Farts0 - 10
Rnd 23
Thu 11 Jan 201820:40Court 1
Class On Court26 - 33
Rnd 24
Thu 18 Jan 201818:00Court 3
Illuminetti14 - 23
Rnd 25
Thu 25 Jan 201820:00Court 3
Balls Deep
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 10, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.3322.7122.14
Average Conceded :22.0021.5722.23
Average Points :1.672.572.49
Biggest Win :No wins30 - 434 - 4
Biggest Loss :0 - 1022 - 408 - 36

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 5/6410/11/1