Team Profile for Willow + 6

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
pre-lim div 5
Thu 03 Aug 201720:40Court 3
FLICK
Grand final Div 5
Thu 10 Aug 201720:00Court 3
Pivot to win it
Rnd 3
Thu 17 Aug 201720:40Court 2
Balls Deep
Rnd 4
Thu 24 Aug 201720:40Court 2
The Cookers37 - 11
Rnd 5
Thu 31 Aug 201720:40Court 2
Smelly Farts26 - 17
Rnd 6
Thu 07 Sep 201720:00Court 3
Bench Warmers20 - 20
Rnd 7
Thu 14 Sep 201720:00Court 2
Crash Test Dummies47 - 13
Rnd 8
Thu 21 Sep 201720:40Court 2
The Far Cups31 - 26
Rnd 9
Thu 28 Sep 201720:00Court 3
Wii Unfit28 - 21
Rnd 10
Thu 05 Oct 201720:00Court 2
Illuminetti18 - 32
Rnd 11
Thu 12 Oct 201720:40Court 1
Accident Prone23 - 23
Rnd 12
Thu 19 Oct 201720:40Court 3
IDGAF25 - 11
Rnd 13
Thu 26 Oct 201718:40Court 3
Shaft16 - 27
Rnd 14
Thu 02 Nov 201718:40Court 3
Bring It19 - 18
Rnd 15
Thu 09 Nov 201718:00Court 3
Fixers16 - 28
Thu 16 Nov 2017Bye
Rnd 17
Thu 23 Nov 201718:00Court 1
Illuminetti12 - 21
Rnd 18
Thu 30 Nov 201719:20Court 3
Dunno32 - 18
Rnd 19
Thu 07 Dec 201718:00Court 1
Accident Prone23 - 25
Rnd 20
Thu 14 Dec 201720:00Court 3
The Far Cups39 - 19
Rnd 21
Thu 21 Dec 201719:20Court 3
Bring It23 - 19
Rnd 22
Thu 04 Jan 201819:20Court 3
Shaft17 - 20
Rnd 23
Thu 11 Jan 201819:20Court 3
IDGAF25 - 27
Rnd 24
Thu 18 Jan 201818:00Court 1
Fixers12 - 25
Rnd 25
Thu 25 Jan 201818:00Court 1
Accident Prone
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 8, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :18.0024.4525.14
Average Conceded :24.0021.0518.36
Average Points :1.002.603.12
Biggest Win :No wins47 - 1336 - 1
Biggest Loss :12 - 2518 - 3218 - 32

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 5/6219/3/0