Team Profile for Fixers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
pre-lim
Thu 03 Aug 201720:00Court 3
Dunno
Rnd 2
Thu 10 Aug 201718:00Court 3
IDGAF
Rnd 3
Thu 17 Aug 201718:00Court 2
Mckettlesondy
Rnd 4
Thu 24 Aug 201720:00Court 1
Rejects19 - 34
Rnd 5
Thu 31 Aug 201718:40Court 3
the spoilers16 - 30
Rnd 6
Thu 07 Sep 201718:40Court 1
Swish17 - 35
Rnd 7
Thu 14 Sep 201719:20Court 1
Bintang Blues23 - 25
Rnd 8
Thu 21 Sep 201718:40Court 3
Dunno26 - 19
Rnd 9
Thu 28 Sep 201718:40Court 1
Loonie Toons18 - 26
Rnd 10
Thu 05 Oct 201720:40Court 2
Bintang Blues21 - 16
Rnd 11
Thu 12 Oct 201718:00Court 1
Rejects25 - 27
Rnd 12
Thu 19 Oct 201718:00Court 3
Accident Prone37 - 22
Rnd 13
Thu 26 Oct 201720:00Court 2
Bring It22 - 5
Rnd 14
Thu 02 Nov 201719:20Court 3
Shaft24 - 20
Rnd 15
Thu 09 Nov 201718:00Court 3
Willow + 628 - 16
Rnd 16
Thu 16 Nov 201718:00Court 3
Dunno31 - 21
Rnd 17
Thu 23 Nov 201718:40Court 3
The Far Cups45 - 9
Rnd 18
Thu 30 Nov 201718:00Court 2
Illuminetti24 - 16
Rnd 19
Thu 07 Dec 201718:40Court 3
IDGAF27 - 24
Rnd 20
Thu 14 Dec 201719:20Court 3
Accident Prone29 - 20
Rnd 21
Thu 21 Dec 201718:00Court 1
the spoilers11 - 26
Rnd 22
Thu 04 Jan 201818:40Court 3
Bring It15 - 10
Rnd 23
Thu 11 Jan 201820:00Court 3
Shaft18 - 18
Rnd 24
Thu 18 Jan 201818:00Court 1
Willow + 625 - 12
Rnd 25
Thu 25 Jan 201819:20Court 3
The Far Cups24 - 20
2nd semi final div 2
Thu 01 Feb 201819:20Court 1
Shaft24 - 18
Rnd 1
Thu 08 Feb 201819:20Court 2
Swish31 - 45
Grand final Div 2
Thu 15 Feb 201819:20Court 1
IDGAF33 - 23
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 16, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :14.6724.5222.26
Average Conceded :33.0021.4820.41
Average Points :1.003.082.88
Biggest Win :No wins45 - 945 - 9
Biggest Loss :8 - 3117 - 3515 - 48

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball night winter 201842/11/0
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 2214/6/1
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night-time Netball Summer 2016/2017 - Div 3/4118/3/0
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night Time Netball Winter 2016 - Div 449/11/1