Team Profile for Dunno

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
pre-lim
Thu 03 Aug 201720:00Court 3
Fixers
Grand final
Thu 10 Aug 201718:40Court 1
Bintang Blues
Rnd 3
Thu 17 Aug 201719:20Court 2
the spoilers
Rnd 4
Thu 24 Aug 201720:40Court 1
Chargers11 - 29
Rnd 5
Thu 31 Aug 201720:00Court 3
Loonie Toons20 - 42
Rnd 6
Thu 07 Sep 201718:00Court 1
Rejects15 - 33
Rnd 7
Thu 14 Sep 201718:00Court 1
Swish18 - 37
Rnd 8
Thu 21 Sep 201718:40Court 3
Fixers19 - 26
Rnd 9
Thu 28 Sep 201720:00Court 1
Chargers7 - 33
Rnd 10
Thu 05 Oct 201718:00Court 2
the spoilers14 - 32
Rnd 11
Thu 12 Oct 201719:20Court 1
Chargers18 - 27
Rnd 12
Thu 19 Oct 201720:40Court 1
Shaft25 - 29
Rnd 13
Thu 26 Oct 201720:00Court 3
IDGAF25 - 17
Rnd 14
Thu 02 Nov 201718:00Court 1
Accident Prone27 - 4
Rnd 15
Thu 09 Nov 201718:40Court 3
The Far Cups23 - 34
Rnd 16
Thu 16 Nov 201718:00Court 3
Fixers21 - 31
Rnd 17
Thu 23 Nov 201720:00Court 1
Bring It14 - 20
Rnd 18
Thu 30 Nov 201719:20Court 3
Willow + 618 - 32
Rnd 19
Thu 07 Dec 201720:40Court 1
Illuminetti18 - 26
Rnd 20
Thu 14 Dec 201719:20Court 2
Class On Court22 - 14
Rnd 21
Thu 21 Dec 201719:20Court 1
Shaft34 - 36
Rnd 22
Thu 04 Jan 201818:00Court 3
IDGAF29 - 22
Rnd 23
Thu 11 Jan 201818:40Court 1
Accident Prone33 - 29
Rnd 24
Thu 18 Jan 201819:20Court 3
The Far Cups19 - 27
Rnd 25
Thu 25 Jan 201818:40Court 3
Bring It
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 9
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 16, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :27.0020.4822.52
Average Conceded :26.0027.6220.95
Average Points :3.001.862.62
Biggest Win :29 - 2227 - 439 - 6
Biggest Loss :19 - 277 - 337 - 33

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Thursday Mixed Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 2312/9/0
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night-time Netball Summer 2016/2017 - Div 3/4412/9/0
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night Time Netball Winter 2016 - Div 4311/11/0
Thursday Mixed Netball - Night Time Netball spring 2015 - Div 6410/2/1