Team Profile for XO's

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Rnd 1
Mon 01 Aug 201618:00Court 1
Deadly Yorgas (MON)
Rnd 2
Mon 08 Aug 201618:00Court 2
Misfits
Rnd 3
Mon 15 Aug 201618:40Court 2
Black Magic
Rnd 3
Mon 22 Aug 201620:40Court 3
50Shades15 - 21
Rnd 5
Mon 29 Aug 201618:00Court 3
chicken noodle hoops11 - 20
Rnd 6
Mon 05 Sep 201618:40Court 2
Ridge18 - 20
Rnd 7
Mon 12 Sep 201620:40Court 2
Careless25 - 15
Rnd 8
Mon 19 Sep 201619:20Court 3
SuperStars11 - 23
Mon 26 Sep 2016Bye
Rnd 10
Mon 03 Oct 201620:40Court 3
Ridge29 - 26
Rnd 11
Mon 10 Oct 201618:40Court 2
50Shades22 - 20
Rnd 12
Mon 17 Oct 201620:00Court 3
Careless13 - 14
Rnd 13
Mon 24 Oct 201618:40Court 3
SuperStars7 - 28
Rnd 14
Mon 31 Oct 201620:40Court 1
Ridge15 - 21
Rnd 15
Mon 07 Nov 201618:00Court 3
BLAZERS18 - 33
Rnd 16
Mon 14 Nov 201620:00Court 2
Careless20 - 15
Rnd 17
Mon 21 Nov 201618:40Court 1
SuperStars19 - 27
Rnd 18
Mon 28 Nov 201618:40Court 3
50Shades26 - 23
Rnd 19
Mon 05 Dec 201620:40Court 1
Ridge10 - 17
Rnd 20
Mon 12 Dec 201620:00Court 2
Bazinga42 - 14
Rnd 21
Mon 19 Dec 201618:40Court 3
Careless18 - 28
Rnd 21
Mon 09 Jan 201718:40Court 3
SuperStars28 - 19
Rnd 23
Mon 16 Jan 201718:00Court 3
50Shades17 - 18
Rnd 24
Mon 23 Jan 201718:40Court 3
Ridge19 - 19
1st semi final
Mon 30 Jan 201718:00Court 1
50Shades19 - 32
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 13, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.6719.1422.27
Average Conceded :21.0021.5719.54
Average Points :3.002.192.78
Biggest Win :33 - 1542 - 1442 - 14
Biggest Loss :27 - 297 - 287 - 28

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 17/18 - Div 5 313/8/1
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Netball Winter 2017 - Div 3 117/4/0
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball Winter 2016 - Div 461/2/0