Team Profile for Hakuna ya Tatas

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
pre-lim
Mon 01 Aug 201619:20Court 1
AUZPOMS
Rnd 2
Mon 08 Aug 201620:40Court 1
The Mob (mon)
Rnd 3
Mon 15 Aug 201619:20Court 1
loose screws
Rnd 3
Mon 22 Aug 201620:00Court 1
Ragers28 - 27
Rnd 5
Mon 29 Aug 201620:40Court 1
Black Panthers30 - 24
Rnd 6
Mon 05 Sep 201618:40Court 3
679321 - 19
Rnd 7
Mon 12 Sep 201620:40Court 1
Ragers19 - 17
Rnd 8
Mon 19 Sep 201619:20Court 1
7-Ups28 - 27
Rnd 9
Mon 26 Sep 201618:40Court 2
Legless13 - 29
Rnd 10
Mon 03 Oct 201618:40Court 3
loose screws25 - 29
Rnd 11
Mon 10 Oct 201620:40Court 1
Ragers16 - 16
Rnd 12
Mon 17 Oct 201618:40Court 1
Black Panthers35 - 24
Rnd 13
Mon 24 Oct 201619:20Court 1
679339 - 21
Rnd 14
Mon 31 Oct 201619:20Court 1
7-Ups24 - 37
Mon 07 Nov 2016Bye
Rnd 16
Mon 14 Nov 201620:00Court 1
loose screws16 - 23
Rnd 17
Mon 21 Nov 201619:20Court 1
Legless8 - 16
Rnd 18
Mon 28 Nov 201620:40Court 3
Ragers17 - 26
Rnd 19
Mon 05 Dec 201620:00Court 2
AUZPOMS26 - 21
Rnd 20
Mon 12 Dec 201618:40Court 1
679327 - 16
Rnd 21
Mon 19 Dec 201619:20Court 1
7-Ups18 - 34
Rnd 21
Mon 09 Jan 201720:40Court 1
BLAZERS17 - 25
Rnd 23
Mon 16 Jan 201720:00Court 1
Legless14 - 32
Rnd 24
Mon 23 Jan 201719:20Court 1
loose screws23 - 15
1st semi final div 1
Mon 30 Jan 201719:20Court 1
loose screws23 - 25
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 10, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :20.0022.2424.62
Average Conceded :24.0023.9524.20
Average Points :2.002.482.71
Biggest Win :23 - 1539 - 2133 - 7
Biggest Loss :14 - 3214 - 3214 - 32

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball Winter 2016 - Div 3113/8/0
Monday Night Ladies Netball - Night Time Netball spring 2015 - Div 266/7/0